Showing 9 reviews for Xscorpion RT0BP

Customer Review Summary for Xscorpion RT0BP
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
5.0
Features
4.8
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
July 16, 2012 Heavy Duty Ring Terminals at a great price
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Casket from Raleigh, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Used them for the BIG5, and running a few chassis grounds in the back of my Grand Cherokee for two BC2000D's. They look great and the platinum plating does not discolor under the heat of the torch if you're careful. Also, scuff the inside up a bit with some sandpaper before soldering. They are quite thick as well; very heavy duty. I was surprised at the high quality. Recently I saw that Meade used them in his Lexus build. That says something. Will buy many more in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 11, 2014 xscorpion ring terminals
Review by
Jody from Palm Coast, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are great,very cost friendly ring terminals for all those BassHeads lookin for deals to uograde power to amps. These work wonderfully but limited in color options. I strongly urge the use of a crimping tool to ensure a good connection as well as a little soilder.
These can be bought with 3/8 ring hole or 1/2" so check what size post you have to connect to before purchasing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2014 Heat and apply solder...
Review by
Faruk from Polana, 0, Mozambique
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They work perfectly, using them everywhere even replaced some original wiring and used those terminals...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 26, 2013 Look Great Works Great
Review by
Ben from Chula Vista, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Used with blue Bulls Audio 0 ga wire for the big 3 upgrade. High quality and looks awesome. Would recommend to all for an upgrade. Only downside had to slightly enlarge the hold to fit my bolt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2013 Great!
Review by
Chris from Parksville, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works perfect and price is right! Would buy again and recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2012 Good product!!!
Review by
Chad from Chandler, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good, thick, & strong. I would highly recommend these but make sure u have some heavy duty crimps!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2012 Great Terminals
Review by
Chris from Mt Zion, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used these terminals on my Big 3 Cable replacement project and these terminals fit my 0 gauge cable like a glove and with the terminal sleeve giving an extra protective piece of mind around bare cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 27, 2012 Great Value
Review by
Audiophile BadMan from New Jersey
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These ring terminals are great for the price. These were the least expensive 0/1 gauge ring terminals I could find. I was very happy with the quality of the product. These are made just as well as any of the other ring terminals that cost several times more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 2, 2012 cheap and easy
Review by
Spencer from Safford, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you are going to use ring terminals, you should open end crimp style like these and solder them when using 4 gauge to 0 gauge wire. Its a little more work but in my opinion its the right way to go. It does take more time than just crimping them only or using set screw style terminals but if done right the end result is the same if not better so why pay WAY more for 1 set of terminals when you can get 10 for this cheap. It's a no brainer to me, but thats just me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz