Showing 17 reviews for Pioneer TS-G4644R

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer TS-G4644R
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 17 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
76%
4 star:
.
.
18%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
6%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.6
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 23, 2014 Don't waste your money on these...
Review by
William from Bullhead City, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Figured any Pioneer speaker would make a good choice, but these are much worse than the original stock speakers. The sales person that I spoke to said the "G" series are very entry level and are not highly recommended. Thank you for Sonic Electronix's GREAT customer to get these sent back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 13, 2014 great value
Review by
JIM from kearney ne
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THESE SPEAKERS HAVE A GREAT CRISP SOUND WITH NO DISTORSION
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 5, 2014 good price
Review by
lonnie from plainfield, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great sound for the money I will buy this agin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 19, 2014 Love these speakers
Review by
markm300 from Harrisville, Michigan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased these speakers to replace the speakers in my work truck that did not work. I did not want to spend big bucks but they sound like they cost a whole lot more than they did.The only problem is the mounting bracket did not quite line up to the factory screw holes it was close, all I had to do was get new screws and bigger washers, easily done at the local hardware store. I think this would be the same for any after market speaker as it looks like they all use the same mounting bracket. also as usually Sonic has the best value and fastest service and shipping. I only gave it 4 stars for durability because I have only had them for a month and for stars for ease of use because of mounting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 16, 2014 sony cd player
Review by
Lee from Watervliet, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very happy with product , great deck doesn't skip when you hit bumps.. very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 8, 2014 nice for the price
Review by
Kevin from Jayton, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers sound good especially for the price. Not sure on the durability yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2014 Good value
Review by
Bill from Sand Springs, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Perfect fit, easy installation. Bass not outstanding but hey, it;s not a sub.I get plenty of bass from 6x9 Pioneers in back deck. I have always been highly satisfied with the brand, from the head unit on through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 13, 2013 pioneer never disappoints me
Review by
Chris from pearl,ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these speakers were a perfect fit for my uncles 93' Chevy 2500. they fit in the dash with no problem and sound way better then the stock ones ever did. These speakers may have been inexpensive but they are anything but cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great value!
Review by
Federico from Rome,, Italy
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sounds great, nice look. Used for my Chevrolet spark 2013! Pretty good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great Price and Great Service
Review by
Patrick from Granada Hills, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was looking for speakers for my car and came here to find some great ones for a really good price. I compared prices from the other competitors and Sonic Elextronix had the best deal. I ordered my speakers from them, was't hard at all. Everything went through fine. Free shipping on my product and unlike other shopping websites, my package came when they said it would. What I really liked was how easy it was to access different sections of the website to find what i need. They have great products for awesome prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2013 Great Speakers!
Review by
David from Fruit Heights, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Speakers that were easy to install and sound great. They sound a lot better than the OEMs and that's what I expect from Pioneer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2013 Nice Sounds Of A Pioneer
Review by
Calhoonism from Polkton,NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have these in 83 Caddy Coupe in the dashboard facing upward running off a pioneer premier 50x4 CD head unit and the sounds are clean and clear with much added sounds from the music I listen too. Super Good Pair of 4x6, NO DISAPPOINTMENTS!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 8, 2013 Classic Pioneer product, absolutely no complaints.
Review by
Alex from Billings, MT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pioneer has some of the best designs for mid-range (price) coaxials on the market. I would recommend this brand to my own mother. You wont find many speakers, if any, that will match the clarity, design and reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 15, 2013 Nice..
Review by
Bills from Toledo, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice crisp sound with very little distortion or none if the eq is set right and were easy to install overall im happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2012 Perfect Fit
Review by
Canuck101 from Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fit perfectly in a 20 year old Buick. Better than original. Good quality and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2012 The perfect speakers for my needs
Review by
T Willy from Llano, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am very happy with this product It meets my needs and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 15, 2012 great value
Review by
Chevrolet Boy from chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great crisp clear sound but would you aspect any less from pioneer. Graet deal on the price would recommended to anyone. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz