Showing 8 reviews for JayBird JF3MB - Midnight Black

Customer Review Summary for JayBird JF3MB - Midnight Black
Average Customer Rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars:
4.2
based on 31 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
55%
4 star:
.
.
26%
3 star:
.
.
10%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
10%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.1
Value
3.9
Features
4.1
Design
4.2
Usability
4.2
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
March 4, 2014 JayBird JF3
Review by
Nathan from Patterson, New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this product. My first one malfunctioned within 3-4 months and Sonic did an excellent job working with me to provide a replacement. I would like to see a few more features like my Jawbone Icon has, but the JayBird is my first choice because having the option of using a device in both ears is preferable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 10, 2013 Best sweat proof
Review by
Joebuyer from Sacramento, ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best sweat proof Bluetooth headset on the market. Battery life is good, sound quality is good and sweat proof is excellent. I've tried many other so called sweat proof headsets and these are the only ones that made good on promise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2013 Actually Works As Advertised!
Review by
William from Sarnia, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
You might look twice at the price, but when compared to high end corded headphones, thats where the JayBird Bluetooth blows them away! Fit, weight, sound and user interface is awesome. I cycle a lot and the freedom of no cords to tuck away somewhere or have them slapping on you or the bike, is worth the price. My only complaint with this model is the tendency for the cord to "stick" to the back of your neck and pull on the ear pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great earphone
Review by
cloud from sao paulo, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's a wonderful in ear phone, but there is a problem about charging, but it feels perfectly in my ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 9, 2013 Mostly satisfied
Review by
Midtown from Memphis, Tn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been happy with this product with one exception. I am unable to adjust volume. Everything else is great, but every time I try the volume buttons, I am disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 9, 2012 Great Headphones!
Review by
Pablo from Yakima, Washington
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are actually great headphones ones you figure out how to use them and fit them right to your ear. Pairing is not hard at all on an iPhone. The sound is great. Charging is not explained very well but it just hooks into the USB port in a computer with the cord provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2012 JayBird headphones
Review by
Jay from Melbourne, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recomend these headphones. They fit the ears well however they do rattle pretty bad when I run with them. If you can tolerate the rattle they are confortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2012 Great Product
Review by
Listener from Savannah , GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works well with iPad, blackberry, etc. Hhad no problems and battery life seems to exceed specs. Sound is great for size/weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz