Showing 11 reviews for Pyle PLTS78DUB

Customer Review Summary for Pyle PLTS78DUB
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 17 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
65%
4 star:
.
.
24%
3 star:
.
.
6%
2 star:
.
.
6%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.9
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.5
Usability
4.1
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
December 4, 2011 Great value
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Belal from oak creek, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great unit and great for the price! I got the head unit and everything that was supposed to come with it and I'm glad I ordered it! I really like the bluetooth feature on this head unit. The only thing that I wish it included is a step by step installation manual for specific cars but generally it is a great piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2014 it is a very good product I love the TV and functions and I will buy another one I would offer this to all my friends
Review by
charles from glenoden, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I review this person I like itoffer to all my friendsand I will buy one more for my vehicle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 13, 2013 plts78dub
Review by
bigblock chevy from freeport il
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am about to order another identical for other car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 5, 2013 Awesome Sound!!!
Review by
Nitromike from Newport News, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like the display, easy to tune and adjust, don't have to be an engineer to figure it out!! I'm running it through 2200 watts of SPL Gorilla amps with a 15" JBL sub and it rocks the old folks out!! And I play my Jesus music!! Newsboys!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 16, 2012 Great product for the money
Review by
Russell from Cartersville, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I mainly bought the radio for the back-up camera but it also has so much more. The radio features and functionality is not as nice as the high dollar units, but it does everything I need it to do and more. The only con I have is that the clock is not displayed when the screen is down, but I can press the button on the remote and it displays it for a minute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2012 7 in touch screen
Review by
Kyle from Eureka, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
pros--
this product is awesome. i bought it 6 months ago and it works wonders. i am 21 years old and i have it in my jeep grand Cherokee and its cool!!

the best thing about it is the bluetooth connection to my phone. when it rings my whole car rings and i push the green button and i can talk to the other person clear as day.

another plus, is the dvd player. really good screen and resolution, best for long trips and when stuck in bad weather and nothing to do when your not home

con---there is one small problem with the radio connector to the head unit, i dont use the radio in my car much because of the ipod connector (which is hella cool). so other then that i love this thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 4, 2012 Excellent product Need I say more?
Review by
Mike from Hurricane, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this product from sonic because the information about the radio was excellent and described all the functions I wanted in a radio DvD player for the car. Not only is the product exactly as described but It has handled the weather here in Utah with no problem. The price and quality is excellent. I contacted Sonic with some questions and what they recommended for the installation of the product and they were right about everything. When I went to install it I wasn't quite sure if I understood the instructions completely, they explained the wireing and it worked great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2012 Great Buy
Review by
Dalou 156 from Charlotte
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The unit is everything that I expected it to be. everything works as promised. very clear sound through the speakers, and the bluetooth feature is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 9, 2012 great value
Review by
SRoss from Hot Springs, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is a great head unit. There is a small problem with the highs and the mic on the Bluetooth is not very sensitive. I personaly have to yell. However, I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2012 Pyle DVD Player
Review by
David from Austin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is an awesome DVD player with a very clear screen. A great product at a great price. I could not be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2012 great sound
Review by
alanzo from firth idaho
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i would recommend this product to anyone with a limited budget i ordered it a month ago and it sounds amazing and its loud! i love the bluetooth so i can play the music off my phone wirelessly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz