Showing 8 reviews for Pyramid PB718

Customer Review Summary for Pyramid PB718
Average Customer Rating is 4.1 out of 5 stars:
4.1
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
25%
4 star:
.
.
63%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.0
Value
4.6
Features
3.6
Design
4.4
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 30, 2013 cheap amp
Review by
Luk from Clayton, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this amp to power my door speakers on a budget, i have the front and rear speakers in paralell to the left and right channels, it sounds ok,idk how clear the sound reproduction is because i have very cheap speakers running off of it atm but it gets the job done ,i can hear the highs very clearly but mid and lows are lost im blaming this on my speakers,but i can clearly hear my music over my subs (two re audio se-x 12s ported box 750rms from hifonics brutus 1500.1)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Pyramid PB718
Review by
Robbie from Savannah, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product. I would order this or recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 5, 2013 Good Amp
Review by
ghetto blaster from kansas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
When I installed this amp, One of the channels did not work. But I got my use out of it. Ive had it for 6 months now and it still works like the day I used it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 11, 2013 off the chain!
Review by
jeremiah from johnson city tn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this amp is awesome had many amps hooked up to these comp 10s for 7 yrs. never blew the speakers just amps ...well i installed this amp ran it for about a week and blew em both and amp wasnt turned up only prob half way up. great amp doesn't get to warm but does heat up like any norm amp very pleased, guess I need new speakers now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2012 GOOD FOR THE $$$
Review by
CWILLI from HAMMOND, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is good for highs, not the amp that i expected for subs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 27, 2012 Very happy! Great buy!!
Review by
Sevenvibes from Massachusetts
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought one to push my two 10" 1000 watt subs in my car and seriously, what a great sound!! Hard hitting low bass u can feel with minimal to no distortion when cranked up to the max!! Such a great buy for $50 bucks!! I liked it so much, I got one for my brother and he's pushing two 12" 1200 watt subs with it!! And it sounds awesome!!! A bass u can feel in your chest! Great amp for the price!! Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 27, 2012 Great Value
Review by
Mares from Taos, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product. It was easy to install myself and the design is not to big so it fits anywhere and doesnt take up to much room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 29, 2012 great for your mids and highs
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
john from tombal, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have always used pyramid amps. My first amp that I ever bought was a pyramid; and I was like about 15 years old at the time. They really put out a decent product for your buck. This the first time that I have seen a pyramid amp in years .I am now 43 years old and I had to see if pyramid still had it. I got the amp and they still hold up i got it for my mids and highs ,but just being curious i hooked it up to two 12 subs and it did the job. I have it on my mids and highs in a 99 tahoe it works Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz