Showing 12 reviews for Battery/USB Powered Panda Bear Portable Speaker

Customer Review Summary for Battery/USB Powered Panda Bear Portable Speaker
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
80%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.7
Features
4.5
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
February 20, 2014 My daughter loves this speaker!
Review by
Jason from Houma, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Santa got this speaker for my daughter to match a Panda furry hat with mittens she got. She absolutely loves this thing!! The volume is just right for her to bring in the bathroom when she bathes. She can plug in to either her Xperia tablet or S3 phone and enjoy music with great sound quality when compared to the factory speakers. You also have the option to play either with batteries or USB, and the wire tucks neatly around the speaker itself with a recessed spot to push the plug in as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 13, 2013 Great Speaker
Review by
Nans from Athens, Illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love the Panda speaker!! He's adorable and with an AMAZING sound! Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2013 Panda speakers
Review by
leahnell1818 from huntsville, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought the speakers as a gift for my 7 year old niece. They were great and she loved them. They work perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 16, 2013 Panda speaker
Review by
Checkeredman from Reno, Nv.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The Panda speaker is not only fun to look at and a great edition to a panda collectible set. It sounds great too! I was shocked at how good it sounds! I bought it as a collectible nick knack and thought that was exactly what it was and wouldn't sound good, but I was wrong it sounds awesome. I would strongly recommend this speaker to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 13, 2013 Great Sound!
Review by
aztex82 from Washington, Ut
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this for my daughter as a gift and was so impressed with the sound quality that I bought another for my wife. Being just under the size of a softball, this little unit sounds bigger then it is. That and they like the "cuteness" factor. :) Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 12, 2013 Well designed speakers
Review by
copajaus from Sydney, NSW, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this for my daughter to use with her iPod Mini. She loves it. I think the design is attractive to a child and the sound quality for the size is quite adequate. Good product overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 9, 2013 Battery/USB Powered Panda Bear Portable Speaker
Review by
vicki from Rodeo, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is pretty cute! Perfect for my 9 year old daughter (anything Panda she put on her wish list)
Sound quality is impressive for the cost and it's size. Be sure that it is turned off - that part is tricky for the little ones. Or the battery will drain (of course). Great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 23, 2012 great value
Review by
cel from blaclick
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a good good product, cheap and high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 27, 2012 Good set of small spkrs
Review by
ron from Morinville, AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For their size I think they are pretty good.The only thing I wish they would improve on would be a longer cord to hookup to my computer. I had to buy an extension.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 23, 2012 Panda Speaker
Review by
Carly from Monroe, La
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product. Works great and really cute!! I recommend this for sure!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 9, 2012 Valerie Redmon
Review by
Lex from Era, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for my granddaughters Birthday. she loved it and the sound was amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2012 Panda Speaker
Review by
NateS from Greenwood
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Honestly, I am suprised it is even still working. I expected for the price I paid to get something that was either weak in ability or something that would die out quickly but 6 months later I am happy with the quality and volume and the product is working perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz