Showing 9 reviews for Limitless Creations X203

Customer Review Summary for Limitless Creations X203
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
40%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
January 26, 2014 Great sound!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
NewHawk from Salt Lake City, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound for a great price. Exceeded all my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 25, 2014 They are working fine, good value.
Review by
John from Circle Pines, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The speakers sound fine once you have a good connection to the source. The lows and highs and volume at this price level where just what I has hoping for. I have them plugged into a bluetooth "iLive iAB13B" that I bought on the same order and everything worked out perfect.

Initially I tested the speakers with an MP3 player. The plugs seemed to not mate up so well which made the speakers sound scratchy. I knew what the trouble was right away so no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2014 limitless creation x203
Review by
homeroj from wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
good sound and loud for the sise of the speakers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 16, 2014 Great deal
Review by
Bob from Smyrna, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product has a sound system that you would think you would have to pay 10 times the price to get this quality.It's the best deal on computer speakers I have ever seen. I promise you, you cannot go wrong with this product. I give it two thumbs up, five stars all the way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 27, 2014 Exceeds all expectations
Review by
beetlejuice from Corning
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great value. quality and sound are great to excellent, Grab it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2014 Good Value!
Review by
Means2010 from Silver Spring, Maryland
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After I've used this product i thought that it's creditable item, sound so clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 17, 2014 Great Value
Review by
Emilio from Gilroy, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased the first one for myself as my garage sound system to be used with my Smartphone. Having been thoroughly impressed with the sound, my sons both wanted one and we now have three of these.
Pros - Well balanced, spacial sound, specially considering the price. I have mine placed in the middle of the wall, away from the floor, ceiling and side walls. Plugin in my phone and starting my music players is one of those things that continue to amaze, time over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2013 I LOVE IT!!!!!
Review by
NASCAR from WEST PHILLY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love it . I hook it up to my tv now i have sorround sound and for a good price keep up the good work limitless creations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2012 Great Product
Review by
Rebecca from Glendale, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased the product for a Christmas gift and my sister loves it she can't stop thanking me enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz