Showing 10 reviews for Boss BV9967B

Customer Review Summary for Boss BV9967B
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
.
10%
2 star:
.
.
10%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.6
Features
4.2
Design
4.3
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 16, 2012 boss in dash
34 of 61 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
slickjones from decatur, ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a awesome product good qualties touch screen kind of sucks sometimes u got to keep Tapping the screen to work sometimes but sonic a good pace to order from very way and simple transactions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 5, 2015 All of this at such a great price.
22 of 39 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Joe 3 from San Antonio, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this stereo because it had the features I wanted at an affordable price. Everything works as advertised and delivers good quality sound. The unit is a little slow in loading functions. The play list on CD's are only listed by Track Number, it would be nice if it would list the song. On the bluetooth, when receiving calls or searching for last call, it is only listed by phone number and not by name. These are the only problems or cons I can think of. All in all it's a great little unit at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2014 very nice and great value
36 of 69 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
kirkwood from belliville, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very clear picture a little slow at loading not very good eq or sub control. Bluetooth is very nice . seems to b built well. overall for the price I give it a 9.5 out of 10 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 3, 2015 Doesn't play iPod
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Carlos from miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this stereo thinking that it Gonna play My music and vídeos from My iPhone Or iPod, but actually Doesn't even reconigze it at all just the usb... Does it sound great, but in the spec that you mention it are not real...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 9, 2014 love it
27 of 54 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Joey from Anna, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works better than most people say never expected a product this good at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 13, 2015 Very nice for the price its unbeatable!!!!
6 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
kevin from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I must say i was skeptical at the price but after installing in my 2002 Tahoe , I must say its a great head unit and the DVD player quality is amazing. My girlfriend likes the Bluetooth so she can play music and make calls with the car speakers. i installed with 2 12 inch terminators and a 500w kicker amp my Tahoe can be felt 3 blocks away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 1, 2015 Great Product
17 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jonathan from Ariton, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great stereo. The only issue i have is that the motorized screen hits the gear shifter on the column when it is in park.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 14, 2014 Boss-BV9967B
29 of 59 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Alan from Loma linda, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this dvd stereo with bluetooth for a low price compare to the high price in dash dvd and stereo and so far its doing everything it supposed to do . It connects to my iphone via bluetooth like a charm , in the mornig while going to work i listen to my music and it keep me company till i get to work , easy to install, price is great , highly recommended. Ill buy again for my wifes car .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 1, 2012 Boss BV9967B
33 of 68 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Faisal from Woodlands, Singapore
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The packaging is super good. Delivery is awesome. The best is that the product is in good quality. Love the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 4, 2012 A good purchase if you ask me.
24 of 51 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Da Rookie from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Features are excellent and the price is affordable when compared to other high end stereos with some of the same features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz