Showing 11 reviews for Pioneer DEH-P7400HD

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer DEH-P7400HD
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
5.0
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
March 9, 2012 Cool Deck
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Billy from California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy install and has a ton of features to fine tune your listening. Programming the presets was a bit different, it took a few tries before I got the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 21, 2013 Great value-warks well
Review by
Mark from Cleveland, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very easy instalation, having three amp outputs was great. Works really well and my son really likes it. would reccomend to any one. the price was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 17, 2013 Pioneer DEH-P7400HD
Review by
Stephen from Sharon, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had this unit 8 months just a great all around unit great tuner. cd player is great also. the sound retriever works nice on mp3 cd,s just don,t go overboard with the settings and make mp3 cd,s 192kps just a smooth unit and clean with my front speakers.I have the Pioneer GM 3500 powering by back speakers.Pioneer just sets the standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 3, 2012 great headunit
Review by
Garrett from supply, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this head unit. Lots of features and great lighting options. It seems to be underatd for the power it puts out. lots of tuning options. great for high powered aftermarket systems. i would definitely recommend to all people looking for a great headunit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 24, 2012 p7400
Review by
john from maple shade, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product I would buy it again and again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2012 Bang for your buck!
Review by
Michael from Calgary, AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Perfect headunit for building a sound setup. Has all the features you would need! 3 - 4V Preouts for a clean signal and easy connections to your amps, crossover, equalizer, usb and ipod compatible! The illumination features are pretty cool too! Definitely worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2012 Pioneer DEH-P7400HD defiantly worth it
Review by
Freddy from Warsaw, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
ive had this head unit for a month now and i have to say it is amazing a lot of different colors and i like that you can customize your own it took me a few days to get use to it because i replaces the head unit out of my 87 chevy caprice this head unit is definitely worth getting!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 8, 2012 WOW
Review by
eneije from pottstown, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very cool head unit, lots of power, seems more then the 14w peak to me. Use head unit to power door speakers and it does that well. Illumination can be different for keys and the display, my car is red lit dash, so i keep the key red and use random on the display. Very cool lights up interior at night.
powerful and hansom, would most def recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2012 high quality, low priced
Review by
john from alabama
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This headunit is perfect. You can control the iPod from the head unit, plus it even charges an iPad. It has 3 preamp outs, and rear USB connection which is perfect. Couldn't be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2012 Awesome Receiver!
Review by
Kman915 from Rochester, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wanted to try Pioneer because i heard their receivers have great sound quality, and they were right! It's way better than the dual receiver i had. The pre out is 4.5v so it's a pretty clean signal. Also the display is awesome! Very beautiful. The colors are vibrant. One thing about it, it's a little tricky with the tone and EQ controls, but you get the hang of it. This thing has tons of great features too. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2012 very good
Review by
jack from youngstown oh
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
3 sets of pre outs makes dialing in to your taste much easier. I liked, well everything about it is pretty simple to use. Nice control set up, lots of custom color options to match most dash lights, I would reccomend this in a second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz