Showing 8 reviews for Pioneer AVH-P1400DVD

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer AVH-P1400DVD
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.0
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 21, 2013 Very Nice Head Unit
Review by
Daniel from Squaw Valley, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The stereo looks great. I liked the way it works. The touch screen is very nice. The unit was easy to install. You get more than what you pay for with this one. I installed it in my wife F250 crew cab. The kids love the DVD player. The picture is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2013 Decent features, great price
Review by
Joseph from Osage Beach, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been happy with this headunit for the most part. It has a great deal of features, especially for one at it's price point. The only real gripe I have with it is the power/source button. I frequently change the source on accident when turning the volume up. I mainly use the USB feature, which takes a very long time to setup at first. So it gets very irritating when this happens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2012 Pioneer AVH-P1400DVD
Review by
steven from hardin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great radio for a great price. Has great video quality and is easy to use. Would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 24, 2012 My pioneer AVH 1400 system
Review by
xkeeper from Depere, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
All I have to say is this system ROCKS......... I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 20, 2012 great product. best bang for buck
Review by
Ryan from new boston, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought this head unit for real cheap and i can say its amazing . i use a 16gb flash drive with all my music and movies and its plays them great .make sure all your music is either mp3,aac,or wma. and make sure your movies are avi . i recommend this to anyone looking for a nice cheap touchscreen that is expandable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 27, 2012 Great with iPhone
Review by
Shabar from Victorville, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
With the AVH-P1400DVD you can listen to free internet radio (Pandora) and have GPS navigation on screen (Motion X GPS Drive) at the same time when coupled with an iPhone. I commute over 90 miles one way to work, and now that I have this head unit, the drive is a pleasure. Great feaures for the price. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 5, 2012 It's ok but.....
Review by
blong from miami, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would definitely recommend this product. This is the first aftermarket Iíve ever purchased and I do enjoy it. The only flaw I can point out is not being able to drive and watch DVDs; I understand that Pioneer does not what the driver to watch movies but what about everyone else? Other than this issue it works just fine and I will definitely continue to buy Pioneer products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 13, 2012 Best one I have owned other than..
Review by
Ray from Fort Wayne, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned countless Pioneer double-din units. This one is one of my favorites for sure! The USB drive is great for quick music listening and it loads fast! Everyone knows these can be sluggish with big usb drives, but I have an 8 gig in and it works flawless. The only thing I wish it had was an input in the back for an ipod hookup. The cord you have to use for an ipod is real annoying. The new features are great. The source button is in a weird location but all in all its a great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz