Showing 8 reviews for Pioneer AVH-P3400BH

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer AVH-P3400BH
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
53%
4 star:
.
.
47%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.8
Features
4.7
Design
4.5
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
March 9, 2014 great dvd player
Review by
Randall from Morristown, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this unit, even tho its no discontinued I would reccommend this to anyone.. I have since replaced it with newer model and bigger screen, but it is now being installed into a family members car for more enjoyment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2013 Love it !
Review by
Terry from Surrey, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pioneer has made it so easy to get into one of their units for your ride with pricing, options and ease of installation. I bought the Pioneer AVH-P3400BH for my 06 Nissan frontier, it was truly just a plug and play installation. The stock one came out and the AVH-P3400BH slid right in even used the stock brackets. No adapters or optional trim needed, looks fantastic. Thanks Sonic, your pricing and ease of purchasing is hard to beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2013 Great purchase! Great Price!
Review by
Gerald from Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I replace my factory unit for this in dash unit... Don't know why I waited so long! The unit looks Good and sounds even better and I even installed it myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2013 Pioneer
Review by
Jeffrey from Garland, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This radio replaced a very lacking stock radio in my wife's toyota matrix. I would highly recommend this stereo. The stock speakers have really come to life, although I will be replacing those in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 27, 2013 great price for a good radio.
Review by
Kevin from Lakebay, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I picked this up for my wife's christmas present. I did a lot of looking, I even looked at the more recent versions of this radio and what I found out was that the newer ones don't have as many features. they changed the name deleted options and raised the price by a hundred dollars, Go figure. I installed this in my wifes saturn vue, Easy install. It has been working flawlessly ever since. Hardly a week goes by without her commenting on how much she loves her radio. I did add the back up camera and passed on the optional gps for a stand alone that was less than 1/3 the price and much better quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 26, 2013 Great product
Review by
Eric from Falmouth, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am extremely happy with my pioneer avh-p3400bh it is really easy to useand preforms flawlessly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 7, 2013 good stuff!
Review by
whires from Woodbury NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great quality for the money! the HD radio is definitely worth the extra money.
the user interface, if not intuitive, is easy to get used to. Bluetooth syncs w/ my iphone automatically. Bluetooth calls are pretty clear, for bluetooth.
Sound quality is excellent!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2012 Excellent head unit
Review by
DDude from San Antonio, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is an excellent head unit for the price. I also looked at the 4400BH but decided the 7" screen was not worth the additional price. Bluetooth works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz