Showing 8 reviews for Coby MP828-8GBLK 8GB 2.8" Touchscreen MP3 Player with Built in Camera - Black

Customer Review Summary for Coby MP828-8GBLK 8GB 2.8" Touchscreen MP3 Player with Built in Camera - Black
Average Customer Rating is 3.0 out of 5 stars:
3.0
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
13%
4 star:
.
.
50%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
38%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
2.6
Value
3.1
Features
3.1
Design
3.5
Usability
3.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 17, 2013 BAD CHOICE
Review by
FRED from ROSEBERG, OREGON
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I GAVE IT TO MY TEENAGER FOR CHRISTMAS AND IT DOESN'T WORK CORRECTLY, SHE HATES IT !!! LOOKS GOOD SOUND AWFUL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 7, 2013 super good mp3 love it
Review by
Dylan from hodgenville,ky
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i love it because it has great sound and pic quality it does need an every day charge if you use it more than 4-6 hrs a day good though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 6, 2012 Coby MB828-8G
Review by
chee yuan from Singapore, Singapore
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Cheap product, quality no good, color not sharp at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2012 overall good product
Review by
fiwc2006 from conway,ar
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
works well used every day must be charged daily. touch screen doesnt respond to me but works great for wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2012 Great Purchase
Review by
Andrew from Phoenix, az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this device from Sonic Electronix. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others. The device can store music, AVI formatted videos, record digital video and listen to FM radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 19, 2012 Works Great! No Complaints!
Review by
Wanda from Jacksonville, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this in January after my iPod finally took a dump. I just wanted something to carry my music on and store pics. This works great. I was never really into the apps because my fingers are a bit too big to be accurate, and i do my gaming on my Xbox. So far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 2, 2012 Too bad, cause i sure am
Review by
Dent from Conway, Ark
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I originally got one for my little bro for Christmas. I helped him set it up on Christmas day, because all of the music is on my computer, and i will not let him touch my stuff. I ended up getting one too. Works well, and with the money i saved, i bought some new HEADPHONES! I've been buying from Sonic for 3 years, and i have NEVER had a problem with a return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 1, 2012 Not too sure
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
MP3 god from big lake, mn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Okay, I bought this little guy a little over two weeks ago, first day I got it I had problems with it. First it wouldn't charge through my computer, so I plugged it into the wall, it held a charge for about an hr after it was unplugged. Than I tried to put music on it and, it wouldn't show up that it was plugged into my computer, so I still have no music, and I reset the device and everything, and it still wont charge on the computer, and it still wont hold music or hold a charge, personally this device is terrible, go spend the extra money and get an iPod touch. Waaaay better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz