Showing 8 reviews for GS Audio Crimper

Customer Review Summary for GS Audio Crimper
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
80%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.8
Features
4.5
Design
4.5
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
October 10, 2013 Crimp pliers
Review by
Daniel from San Antonio, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These pliers are very well designed and are very precise. I have been abusing them with everyday installations and they have outstanding durability. I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2012 Wow, great product
Review by
Trevor from Independence, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These things have the exact same features as a snap-on one that I have used before and loved. Besides having the two crimping sections flip-flopped, these things are pretty much identical except in cost! For so much cheaper you get a high quality tool that will last for years and through every project you have. They give you the leverage needed to crimp those heavier duty connections and really have a secure and reliable crimp. Best bang for the buck I have found in a long time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 20, 2011 Good tool
Review by
Carlos from New London, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very nice tool for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 27, 2011 g s auto crimper
Review by
jc from siloam springs ar
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This auto crimper very well and works great. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2011 Keith's Kar Kare
Review by
Sharky69 from Rushville, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
GS Audio CRIMPER was just the same as what I'd got from S***-O* & S****, but without the expensive price tag, look & work exactly alike!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2011 Excellent Crimpers!
Review by
Don from Vass, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been in the installation business for many years. These crimpers are second to none in quality and price.
These crimpers work very well on non-insulated and insulated terminals without tearing up the sheath. The cutters stay reasonably sharp after prolonged use. They provide a very solid crimp giving confidence in a good lasting connection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2010 House Brand Crimper
Review by
Joe from PagoPago
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am very thankful Sonic electronix for the good tools I found from them. This crimper is very handy, efficient and easy to use. I am looking forward to get some more tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 5, 2010 wire crimping tool
Review by
darrel from atascadero, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great crimpers for wire ends! make sure you make the indent on the back side of the wire end so you don't spread the seam. overall great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz