Showing 18 reviews for Rockford Fosgate P1675

Customer Review Summary for Rockford Fosgate P1675
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 23 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
October 8, 2013 Great speakers
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Ben from Anaheim, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love the clarity of the sound produced by the speakers, have them installed on a 98 accord coupe doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 7, 2013 Great Product!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nut from Lancaster, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Rockford Fosgate has Definitely kept up their awesome sound! Great sound for a Great Value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2014 Great value
Review by
Berto from Del rio tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Put them on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler and the sound is better than the ones it have on I got 4 of them and the price was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 8, 2014 Best for better
Review by
Borneo Man from Tutong, 0, Brunei Darussalam
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Quite clear for a huge 6.75" mids, but because i put this at my back door, the sound was a bit overwhelm by my Punch components, maybe i separate to rear channel and hear this again, but what matters is, in terms of the quality of sound, its a 5 star for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 7, 2014 Rockford p1675
Review by
Cummins 1 from Monticello Illinois
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These things sound great. I like them definitely recommend them. Put them in a 2008 Malibu front doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 12, 2014 power hungry
Review by
corey from Macclennym, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was so excited when these things came in they literally Wade about two to three pounds heavier than my stock speakers I put it in my 2003 Silverado it desperately needs an amp but still works well in stock but it can handle a lot more power
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2014 Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Review by
SNACKS from South Chesterfield, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are the best speakers I have heard on a motorcycle in a long time. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 3, 2014 great SOUND
Review by
QueenB from Gustine Ca.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers fit perfect, sound great and I paid a reasonable price. Definitely recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2014 crisp sound !
Review by
Big John from Ludowici, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed these 6.75 3 ways in a 2012 Chevy Silverado ! Perfect fit nice clean highs . It's just running off of the factory headunit now but my friend plans to upgrade soon . With 60 watts mrs that shouldn't be a problem . Can't wait to hear how they should on a small amp . I would recommend these speakers !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2014 great value
Review by
steve from statesboro ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had put prime Rockford Fosgate in my truck when replacing the factory speakers. They were okay after hearing the punch series there was a big difference really in the highs louder clearer so I put these p1675 in my rear and p1692 in the front. Wow with my Rockford amp it jams now, would highly recommend those speakers all Rockford cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 27, 2013 Great Speakers!
Review by
Robert from Sulphur, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I came home from work and the speakers had arrived early. I ate and went outside. In less than an hour i had the speakers installed and was jammin. I love the speakers. I think they are great for the price i paid. I will be getting two more for the rear when money allots. I installed them in a 2000 Z71. I was going crazy without a radio. Thank you for the quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 18, 2013 Nice Sounds
Review by
Terry from Kailua Kona, HI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After recieving these I was disappointed that they were not a direct bolt on replacement. I did have to make mounting adapters from partical board. Not really a problem, just unexpected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 21, 2013 good speakers, good price
Review by
none from Manassas, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
nice clear mids and highs when put into a chevy 3500 pickup with the stock deck. add on a powered 10" sub and you'll be amazed. these were installed in a customers vehicle. they loved the price and sound quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Awesome speakers
Review by
Rigo from Atl, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these speakers are great got them in a 05 dodge dakota quad cab and they sound awesome they are loud and def worth the buck would def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 2, 2013 Great speakers
Review by
Ian-19 from Hartford, KU
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these for my truck and they sound amazing! I can turn my radio up past 20 now but once I get in the 30's I can tell they're under powered so I'm sending them back and getting Rockford Fosgate Power T1652-S, with the speakers, tweeters and amps for the speakers. Hopefully they'll sound a whole lot better than these. Rockford fosgate is the best brand I can think of. the way they are built, they make the other speakers look like beer cans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 17, 2013 Very Nice
Review by
Bruce from Bowie, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice step up from the Prime series and for not much more money. I have purchased 6 of these speakers, 2 for my daughter's car and 4 for mine. Mine are paired with a RF amp and a 6" Kicker sub on the factory head unit and they sound AWESOME. Clean, clear highs and mids at any volume level. Great speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2013 Very Nice
Review by
Zach from Panama City, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these this past Wednesday and got them on Friday, 2 days later.
They're VERY clear and loud compared to my stock speakers in my Toyota T100. The brackets that came with the speakers made them fit fine! I'm very satisfied with the product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2012 Amazing!
Review by
Cody from Hainesport, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these for the rear seat in my 95' Celica Convertible, only have two screws holding them in, but it is sturdy. They're running off the cars amplifier, and sound amazing. Over power the mids and highs of my front Blaupunkt PSx 652N speakers, which are junk anyway. I also have a 10" Cerwin-Vega Vega 102, which these speakers can be heard clearly over the bass, which I really like. If the outer rim were more open for mounting, I would assume it would have mounted with all four screws, thus only giving four stars for Look/Design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz