Showing 12 reviews for Rockford Fosgate Power T1675

Customer Review Summary for Rockford Fosgate Power T1675
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
17%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
8%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.7
Features
4.4
Design
4.7
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
crystal clear sound

these speakers sound great at any level. My 75 watt rms amp really brings them to life.

VS
not sure if they are good or not

They sounded awesome until the recommended wattage blew them up. i dont think they handle what they say. i had the amp gain on 2 and that would be 2 out 11

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 1, 2013 crystal clear sound
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kevin from Grand Saline, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these speakers sound great at any level. My 75 watt rms amp really brings them to life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 23, 2013 WOW
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jt from Safford az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These things sound absolutely incredible. Pure clean crisp fosgate quality. I have 4 running off a pbr 300.4 witch is perfect 75 watts rms and these things are stupid loud and never seem to struggle with all the that power. Entirely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 23, 2014 loud!
Review by
Cody from Hanford, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are great, good sound, good highs and fit perfect in the doors of my Silverado - would recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 19, 2013 Fosgate Power 6.75
Review by
Davey from Semmes, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
bought these for my s10 doors. and they sounded so good! i have had the cheap brand, the bang for your buck brands, and used to love kickers. but these have changed my whole view of brands. i could turn my radio up, all the way to 42 and no distortion. thats with no amp, just head unit power. i just put these in my silverado doors, and still super impressive over the stock system. i can turn the stock head unit all the way up and no distortion. lol

i do wish it came with speaker wire. all the other companies do. and fosgate being one of the highest cost speaker, i think its only fair it come with wire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 10, 2013 Great bass response
Review by
Dave from Little Rock, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Really great bass response. Tweeters sound nice and smooth, not too harsh. They get real loud without having to drive them very hard. I wouldn't rate them among the best sounding speakers I have ever heard, but from a price vs performance standpoint, they are tough to beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 7, 2013 How in the word did i get this in my miata?
Review by
Ryan from Fairfield, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They are loud and clear. i was going to run a sub with these but after hearing them i don't want to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great product for the money
Review by
Tyler from Cincinnati, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have my set running in the doors of my '98 Cirrus. Now that they are amped up, they are loud and clean. Some of the best speakers I've heard in person, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great price and fast shipping
Review by
josue from Van Nuys, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had the sub for a few months now and performs with such intensity it makes my friends want to get the same model. The price is just too good for the items value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Good system
Review by
HECTOR from GREEN VALLEY, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is great and works as it should, good price and fast shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 10, 2013 OMG
Review by
Thomas from Marion, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 2 sets of these in my 06 saturn ion 2. These things rock so hard i love them. I just put them under some real power by a hifonics glx60.4, and i was happy before but now i am ecstatic. these speakers are awesome, a little bulky but awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 9, 2013 Great speakers
Review by
Graham from Mount Pleasant, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pros: Has great lows and strong highs once tuned properly (slightly too harsh without any tuning)

Cons: The mounting bracket that came with it did not fit my 6 3/4" mounts on my Dodge. Was a bit of problem but worked around it by just drilling new holes.

Overall: I have the speakers running at recommended wattage and have had no issues, been using them for a little over 6 months now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2012 not sure if they are good or not
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
E from New Lenox, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They sounded awesome until the recommended wattage blew them up. i dont think they handle what they say. i had the amp gain on 2 and that would be 2 out 11
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz