Showing 8 reviews for Power Acoustik GT1-4500D

Customer Review Summary for Power Acoustik GT1-4500D
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 24, 2012 Great value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jonesboi from Aurora, Co
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just hooked this amp up to 2 Kicker L7's and man does this amp feed them the power that they need. Definately a great amp and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 23, 2014 good amp
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
ryan from san antonio tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just got this amp hooked up to. 2 15s hifonic Zeus and it beats heard my roof is flexing hard my amp dose not get hot at all good amp get it its very strong and its a heavy amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2014 MR
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dave from Muskegon Mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great service, and great prices! very very pleased! I look foward to buying much more in the near future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2013 compition worthy
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
d.j.keys from east st loius ill.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Let me say this for the people that dont have much knowledge about these amps i have the last model to this one which puts out 411 watts into 2 ohms per channel rms and i have the pa razor amps long story short these amps are competition worthy if you know how to wire your system i won first place in a competition where i live and i was a sq type competition there were judges and i took first place cause my system was super clear with hard hitting bass and i ran 4 power acoustic amps and sound stream subs!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2013 Powerful and Cheap
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
cam from pace, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this amp to anyone who loves bass, I have 2 15s powered by this thing and they beat pretty hard. Don't expect it to be something you take to a competition, but for under 200, free shipping, and a warranty it is 100% worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 25, 2014 good amp
Review by
ryan from san antonio tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is good I have 2 15s hifonics Zeus and you can here me from inside a house or store so yea get this amp and it does not get hot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 21, 2014 best value for the cash!
Review by
Dave from Muskegon MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have one of these amps hooked up and I love it!
cant wait to install my matching amp!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2014 Great Value
Review by
Keith from New Bloomington, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is slammin 4 power acoustik GW3-12's,just breaking them in for the real beatin with 2 of these amps data linked together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz