Showing 10 reviews for Power Acoustik GT1-4500D

Customer Review Summary for Power Acoustik GT1-4500D
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 25, 2014 good amp
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
ryan from san antonio tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is good I have 2 15s hifonics Zeus and you can here me from inside a house or store so yea get this amp and it does not get hot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2013 Powerful and Cheap
9 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
cam from pace, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this amp to anyone who loves bass, I have 2 15s powered by this thing and they beat pretty hard. Don't expect it to be something you take to a competition, but for under 200, free shipping, and a warranty it is 100% worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2013 compition worthy
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
d.j.keys from east st loius ill.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Let me say this for the people that dont have much knowledge about these amps i have the last model to this one which puts out 411 watts into 2 ohms per channel rms and i have the pa razor amps long story short these amps are competition worthy if you know how to wire your system i won first place in a competition where i live and i was a sq type competition there were judges and i took first place cause my system was super clear with hard hitting bass and i ran 4 power acoustic amps and sound stream subs!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 24, 2012 Great value
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jonesboi from Aurora, Co
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just hooked this amp up to 2 Kicker L7's and man does this amp feed them the power that they need. Definately a great amp and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 23, 2014 good amp
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
ryan from san antonio tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just got this amp hooked up to. 2 15s hifonic Zeus and it beats heard my roof is flexing hard my amp dose not get hot at all good amp get it its very strong and its a heavy amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 21, 2014 best value for the cash!
8 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dave from Muskegon MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have one of these amps hooked up and I love it!
cant wait to install my matching amp!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2014 Great Value
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Keith from New Bloomington, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is slammin 4 power acoustik GW3-12's,just breaking them in for the real beatin with 2 of these amps data linked together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2014 MR
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dave from Muskegon Mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great service, and great prices! very very pleased! I look foward to buying much more in the near future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2015 Great product
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Tiger3 from Dolton, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have hooked this amp up in several different friends cars and has never had a problem. I honestly think that it is underrated. It delivers awesome sound and pushes out enough power needed. I hooked it up to 2-12inch subs and played at high volumes for a short period and not one time did the amp get hot. I have and will still use and recommend this amp to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 14, 2014 Great amp
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Andy from Sacramento California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great amp and does the job. My only complaint is that it says a 0 gauge wiring kit is required and that's not true. When I got the amp I looked at it and I was like no way is that 0. So I looked in the manual that came with it and it said you need a 4 gauge. Other than that it's great though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz