Showing 11 reviews for Power Acoustik PL-10A

Customer Review Summary for Power Acoustik PL-10A
Average Customer Rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars:
4.2
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
55%
4 star:
.
.
18%
3 star:
.
.
18%
2 star:
.
.
9%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.2
Value
4.4
Features
4.3
Design
3.9
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 26, 2013 Great Radio for the price.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dean from Bridgman, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Was EZ to install and plays great. nRemote was a plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 9, 2014 great price
Review by
joe from Richmond, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Why pay more money when this stereo does the same things as an expensive one..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 3, 2014 greatness
Review by
nshi from california
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is great and simple if you just want to connect your phone or iPod to your car. It doesn't have a CD player but I don't care about that since I feel like CDs are limited than a phone. Great product, great seller, and I would buy from again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 22, 2014 cd player
Review by
deelo from casper wy
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They have great item at great price and fast shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 19, 2014 Good bargain!
Review by
Andrew from Chambersburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered this to replace the factory cd player in my 2001 Tahoe. I didn't want to spend alot of money, and who uses CDs anymore anyway? It was a super easy install-and I've never installed a stereo before. The harness and dash kit supplied by Sonic fit perfectly. Pros: easy install, actually sounds good (better than stock), has a remote, and can play off a usb or sd card. Cons: kinds seems "cheap" (din cage is flimsy, volume knob seems questionable), no flashy colored display or anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2014 Very Satisfied Customer!
Review by
Case from Valdosta, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product was exactly as described. I ordered a cheap head unit knowing what to expect and it surprised me. Nothing fancy, just a good cheap HU. I will say I had a misunderstanding with my order and sonic electronix did more than enough to correct my problem and it's always a pleasure dealing with anything I need from this site. Thanks a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2014 Great sound quality
Review by
Oliver from O'Porto, Portugal
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The appearance is not very good but the sound quality is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Not to happy. I would not recommend this at all.
Review by
Jose from Bronx, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The quality just isnt there. Got this product thinking there wouldnt be a big difference between this and a SONY. I was Wrong. The auxilary input broke within 3 day. And it just feels crappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2013 great temporary HU
Review by
david from crowley, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought this because my stock one was trash, its only temporary until i get the PA 7" flip out one :D
but honestly for the price you couldnt get a better product.
the only complaint i had was if youre using the usb feature and have multiple folders for some reason it just repeats the same song over and over. but can be easily fixed by not having any folders on your usb drive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 28, 2013 I want to like it but it keeps freezing!
Review by
BlueHealer from asheville, nc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I spent about a month being in love with this particular sterio. Then it developed this problem where it randomly freezes, and then won't work for days at a time. I'm not sure if i have a faulty model, or if the problem is inherent to the system itself. I'm having troubleshooting what causes the freezing, since it seems to be totally random. same deal with it turning back on...seems to be random.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 23, 2013 Excellent
Review by
Javier from Barranquilla, ATLANTICO, Colombia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product, powerful sound and true, easy handling, loading and reading files fast, easy change of Radio, USB and SD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz