Showing 11 reviews for Power Acoustik PD-931NBT

Customer Review Summary for Power Acoustik PD-931NBT
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 23 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
48%
4 star:
.
.
43%
3 star:
.
.
4%
2 star:
.
.
4%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.7
Features
4.5
Design
4.8
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
August 24, 2012 Sonic Electronix best deal all the time
9 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Wayne from Greenfield, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Sonic Electronix is the only site that wasn't lookin to rip me off no charge for shipping or anything extra that was needed to install they get my rating of 100+ in every category the only thing that you need to know is I bought this item for my 2002 ford explorer it fit perfect looks awesome, incredible power loud but automatic shifter prevents changing of disk while in drive!!! if I ever need or want something electronic this is honestly who we now trust to purchase from thanks Sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 Awesome Purchase
10 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Daniel from BuckeyeBuckeye, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Well worth the money, the functionality is awesome. The design and look of the item is amazing. Happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2013 Awesome product
12 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
patrick from sanford, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
By far the best headunit I've ever owned. Huge crystal clear screen easy touse controls and great sound. Everyone that sees it wants one. At this low price everyone should have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 6, 2012 best radio especially for the price
15 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
yakemall187 from chicago
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This radio bangs wireless Bluetooth works great and this is like a tv in your car. Best and sexiest dang radio. Buy one and I bet it will give your sounds a much cleaner bass signal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 5, 2013 a very awsome deck
10 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
JAMES from JACKSONVILLE, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this deck to anyone looking for a head turner. The 9' screen is an eye catcher
Pros: the easy functions and the sound is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2013 huge screen
10 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
ivan from dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The 9.3 in. screen is huge! I love how it looks and i always get comments like damn whats that. lol performs well also, plenty of features. I have no conns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 15, 2012 good deal for such a big screen
9 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Chevrolet Boy from chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had this radio for a couple months love the features and the super huge screen is a real kick to every body. The can't stop talking about hie huge it is love it wouldn't trade it for nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2012 OUTSTANDING..
10 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
SP from MOBILE, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought the system as a do all in my case for car systems. This turned out to be great. I received the main parts on friday and a back ordered part on monday. I gave a 4 stars on durabilty because i just bought the system... But i also purchased the 3 yr warranty also so im looking forward to having a few years with this system. I will be a returning customer... Great job guys!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2013 great item
9 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
poppy from Elmira, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product good picture quality. Easy to sync with my phone (galaxy s3) works good and would recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 11, 2013 Nice Product
6 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
crthorne from Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the stereo works great sound is nice the only issue I have is that it does not show the artist and album or comments emailed Power Acoustik to see what can be done I checked my sd card on another stereo of mine and I can see the album and artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 19, 2014 Great product
2 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
monika from fairburn, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had to replace my stereo system and chose this system. I love it, it's worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz