Showing 13 reviews for Power Acoustik PD-710B

Customer Review Summary for Power Acoustik PD-710B
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
62%
4 star:
.
.
23%
3 star:
.
.
8%
2 star:
.
.
8%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 23, 2012 Great unit and good Quality brand
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mastermind from Raleigh, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This unit I would recommend to anyone trying to buy the best unit you can for under $200 dollars. All i had to spend was 200 so I researched around the web for cd players around this price with 7" screens and this was the newest one for under 200 with the most options. You will get more options with this cd unit than any other in this price range. I have had my share of In-Dash cd players over the last eight years and most have a life span of 1 year to 2 years before you will start having problems with them. I have bought about 4 car TV's about #3 from sonic electronix and trust me they are the BEST never any problems great customer service and you get all installation accessories that u need and you wont get that any where else, trust me you won't i tried. This cd player is not motorized, which is great.

Power Acoustic is not Alpine or Eclipse but they are Great Quality. Compare this CD unit to any other under 200 and you will see that you will get many more options, features and accessories with this unit. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 17, 2014 bad screen.. 2 months out of warranty no help
Review by
BrandonB from Quad Cities, Iowa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
it did work great. loved it. did have some buzzing when volume was up. but its a cheap unit... no the screen think i am constantly touching one part of the screen and constantly beeps and wont do anything but beep at me. super annoying. if you do buy this buy an extended warranty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 4, 2014 Great CD player
Review by
Darius from Maben, MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good screen to have in your car and it pushes your speakers!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 7, 2014 great cd player
Review by
logan from glasgow, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is a great cd player it does every thing you need and more cant beat it for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2014 Great buy!
Review by
Cody from Sooke, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I strongly recommend this deck, the drop down style fit my 99 prelude perfectly! Was surprised the first day when I popped in a blue ray dvd and it played!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2014 detachable touch screen
Review by
justin from Chattanooga, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great product if your looking for a DVD player or touch screen where you can remote the face for security. One small problem is the Mic location but other than that it's a great single din 7" touch. I've been installing head units for 5 years now and I would recommend this unit to anyone .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 28, 2014 Good Product
Review by
Percy from Monroe, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's a good product the only issue I have with mine is that it makes a small buzzing noise when the treble is above the middle point or when the music is loud while using Bluetooth. Otherwise it's a amazing radio just keep it calibrated everybody compliments me on it. I got mine set up where I can play DVDs while driving and that's one of my favorite features you guys should get one I reccomend this product. 300$ with installation and you can't beat that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2013 Almost perfect
Review by
Shimone from Tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The features are perfect. Many options to choose from. The only problem I have is the display is a little dim. Not enough display options. The audio is booming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 31, 2013 Great value
Review by
Thomas from Davenport, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This model seem to have more usable distinguishable sound than
other units costing much more than it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 4, 2013 Awesome Gift!
Review by
Spitaqular from Jensen Beach, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this in-dash for Christmas and finally installed it professionally. I recommend this indash for anyone who uses bluetooth technology. Its great because once you step into the car the bluetooth activates and you can play music off your phone or when you listen to your radio it automaticly silences the radio and takes your call. I love it never have to miss a call again while Im driving. Its a great deal awesome radio all the features make it worth every dollar and it fits perfectly in my caddy. Thanks Sonic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 10, 2012 WORTH THE PRICE
Review by
william from huntington beach, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
LIKE THE PRODUCT VERY MUCH,GOT IT WITHIN A FEW DAYS. EASY TO PROGRAM, THINKING ABOUT ONE FOR MY WIFE'S CAR !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 11, 2012 value & style
Review by
clarence from newport, RI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great picture quality and features. Can't beat price anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Stereo
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nicholas from Lakeland, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The stereo and everything I got from you guys was great. The only thing is my girlfriend threw away the owners manual because she thought I was done with it and I wasn't. I called you guys to get another one and the person I talked to couldn't get me one for some reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz