Showing 8 reviews for Pyle PLDN74BTI

Customer Review Summary for Pyle PLDN74BTI
Average Customer Rating is 3.8 out of 5 stars:
3.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
50%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
.
13%
1 star:
.
.
13%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.5
Value
4.0
Features
3.5
Design
3.8
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 27, 2014 Great unit; great quality replacement for my former "foreigh cheapie"
Review by
Russ from Orchard Park, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Highly recommended. I had a "cheap immitation" double-DIN radio previously...after it failed I bought this Pyle model. Absolutely love it. It's mounted in my 2002 Miata and complements my aftermarket improvements nicely. Especially like the user-friendly menus...and the user manual itself is easier to comprehend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 12, 2014 n luv
Review by
stikmane from ThaGrove, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product came on time..easy to install nd operate the only think I didnt like is that u cant listen to music while changing the equalizer n blue tooth but thats not a biggy cause my phone has a equalizer...4 the price u cant go wrong...dvd works cd mp3 blue tooth nd other add onz...ill would recommend this to anyone of any age its perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2014 Pyle PLDN74Bti
Review by
Paul from ETOBICOKE, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product is fine came in very fast, that was a plus and being able to use the bluetooth for my Blackberry Z10 is another plus the sound is very good , but if you want honest id say the display looks mickey mouse, but i guess you pay for what you purchase and a bit dissapointed with not being able to change the units display colour,as my display is red the blue throws off the look.
Overall the unit is okay for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 24, 2013 Great value
Review by
Leonard from Rock Hill, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It has real good quality sound,picture is great, plenty of volumeI would buy from them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 27, 2013 great acquisition
Review by
cosme from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great acquisition, for the price, excellent,I bough this a year ago, work very well, until I was robbed, the ipod is connected automatically, the Bluetooth, not the best, but it is acceptable, to me a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 25, 2012 Ok
Review by
Yoshi from Va
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Not the best not the worst good for the price bad sound quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 25, 2012 Do not buy
Review by
Nick from Euless, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you get this you better buy an extended warranty too. I had it installed for less than a month. First it stopped reading dvds after about 3 uses, then the ipod wouldn't connect, the bluetooth would randomly disconnect, the only thing that kept working was the radio. There's much better products that aren't priced much higher than this. I refunded for a Jensen and it is much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 1, 2013 Worth the Price
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Josh from Milwaukee, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo does exactly what it says its suppose to and at a great price. I kind of don't understand the need for a DVD player but the Bluetooth is works well, the iPod connector allows you to access iPod information.

I do feel that the interface is a little basic and clumsy in some ways but not any worse than other car interfaces i've used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz