Showing 12 reviews for Kenwood KDC-BT652U

Customer Review Summary for Kenwood KDC-BT652U
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
17%
3 star:
.
.
8%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.5
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 20, 2012 Great deck
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
lazy from Jamestown, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Just got it put it in easy shipped fast and free love it and sonic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 29, 2012 LOVE IT!!!!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mark from Huntsville, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had this deck in and I LOVE it, it made me change my mind about kenwood. Best buy, best value, wouldn't go back to a Sony deck if you paid me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2013 Amature Installer
Review by
George from Denham Springs, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for my daughters Acura because she wanted to be able to play music from her iPhone. This Unit with the free install accessories was a piece of cake. Had the unit installed in under a half hour. Sounds great. Could be a much more expensive unit by sound quality. Pushes 4, 6 inch speakers very well. Will distort if you turn it up to stupid level.
I would recommend this unit and Sonic Electronix. This is my second purchase from this vendor. Exemplary service both times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2013 Awesome Buy!
Review by
Tammy from Eagle, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I absolutely LOVE my new stereo!! I can charge my phone, listen to my itunes or pandora accounts or talk on the phone. I love that I can control everything with ease!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 7, 2013 Great
Review by
Nolan from Red Deer, AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy install blue tooth works slick and with no external mic to run. Bluetooth music works well also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 16, 2013 good value for amazing features
Review by
Maxwell from Biloxi, MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i love the bluetooth and the capabilities of the phonebook of which it allows for me to scroll thru call on the head unit. so many setting for the subwoofer i was amazed at. havent ot to the usb and aux input for the MP3 player features.good buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 23, 2012 Great Value
Review by
John from Bronx, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Value. Plays real well. Simple controls and i can connect my mp3 player with no hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 12, 2012 Awesome deck
Review by
Ed from Raleigh, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kenwood deck is great value, great design and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 18, 2012 good value easy to use
Review by
jgatoslocos from renton washington
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i like the deck in my work van with infinitys 2x 6.5 2x 5 inch sounds great but theres always a but i replaced my dieing pioneer mp6800 with this deck plays well until volume level 25 plus decks same power as my pioneer same series op amp built in heres the problem heat sink on deck is 35 percent smaller and it runs hot so when volume is high thermal cutoff on amp starts shutting down and distorting as soon as i can im plugging in external but deck is smooth operating controls ipod nicely so i am happy with it and would buy another for my vitara 4x4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 5, 2012 mic is horrible
Review by
Scott from Staten Island, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Unit works great, hands free mic is horrible sounding on receiving end. Returned it for an external Mic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 29, 2012 good product
Review by
Paul from Guilford, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is a great product coming from kenwood. in the lower price range but not at all lacking in features. installing it was simple as could be and the sound is crisp and clear. only down side is my factory door speakers start distorting at volume lever 25/35. nothing to do with the head unit but it makes me realize how bad my current speakers are. no wonder i can barley hear the music over my subs. over all a great product. buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 3, 2012 Best HeadUnit There Is!
Review by
Paul from Suitland, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I put this in my 91 Camaro yesterday and I must say I love It. Sound is great....Bluetooth is clear Pandora is a nice touch but streaming audio could be a lil better. Unit responds fast and pairing it with my Iphone was a breeze! I thought I would have to change my Factory Speakers but they sound great! I highly recommend this unit! Great price Sonic and good job Kenwood. I will be buying another for my Civic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz