Showing 9 reviews for Kenwood KDC-BT752HD

Customer Review Summary for Kenwood KDC-BT752HD
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
64%
4 star:
.
.
36%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.7
Features
4.9
Design
4.6
Usability
4.1
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
February 24, 2012 Awesome Radio!!
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jay from Mountain Home, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This radio will suit everything you possibly need, the Bluetooth is fast and clear. It has noise reduction so when someone calls you they dont hear themself over your system. Very loud and lots of cool features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 18, 2012 Perfect
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
David from Wilmington, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kenwood hits a homerun with this unit. Bluetooth connection to my razor phone is great. I can play my music from the phone without a cable. The sound is super clear with the HD reciever. Best radio you can buy for the money. Who would have ever thought you could be able to get this many features for such a reasonable price. Easy to use controls with a back button which makes it easy to navagate. You can not go wrong with this radio!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 29, 2013 Kenwood KDC-BT752HD
Review by
Weed from Lincoln, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I researched head units for a few month prior to purchasing this one. The main reason I chose this particular unit was because of the Bluetooth capability. After extensive research for that topic, specifically, all the returns either website, manufacturer, or tech support (i.e. Crutchfield) they said the Kenwood KDC BT series was top rated for Bluetooth support. This unit automatically adjusts the volume when switching between sources (i.e. phone call back to radio or mp3 player) This was key for me. As I played with this unit over time I've been continuously impressed by the functionality. Direct Ipod/iPhone support, Pandora streaming, and HD radio to name a few. I have 2 amps (1x 4 channel and 1x mono) and this unit controls them flawlessly. Overall I am impressed with the clarity of the sound from phone calls, CD's and streaming music via Bluetooth as well as the functionality that this unit offers. I would recommend this to any one. As a side note, this is my first non-clarion deck in 15 years and I plan to stay with Kenwood due to this unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2013 Great deal , Great Sound , easy install !!
Review by
Anton from Plains , Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was not dissapointed in buying this , looks nice , sounds great , bluetooth sets it self up , just turn on the bluetooth option on the phone , bluetooth will show your contacts , did not find any faults n recommend this great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 24, 2012 I love it
Review by
Pastag from Dayton Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I highly recommend this product. It has taken some getting used to all the features. My only issue is the salesman told me i needed the antenna adapter, but I did not. The radio syncs to my phone rapidly and the sound is great. I am considering upgrading my speakers to match the quality of the system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 3, 2012 Great HU
Review by
JMIR2K11 from Joliet, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy to use, love the Bluetooth. HD radio sounds great!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 23, 2012 Great replacement Radio
Review by
Karlene from Beverly,, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great HD radio. But not for the technically challenged. Like the bluetooth and usb port for a flash drive. I also like the way you can change the color on the front of the unit. It also makes great use of my existing speakers already in my car. In all, I'm really pleased with my purchase and the great price through Sonic Electronix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2012 Great Deal
Review by
TundraDude from Apex, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had put new speakers in my 2003 Tundra and wasn't happy. As soon as I turned on this unit it sounded Amazing! Love HD radio - I have great reception and the bluetooth worked with my Tracfone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 21, 2012 Great Radio
Review by
Alfred from Sylmar, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Stereo works great.
The sound quality is loads better than the stock radio and I love having bluetooth in the car. Connects to my phone automatically. If I'm listening to music it switches over to phone. Handsfree!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz