Showing 9 reviews for Hifonics ZRX1200.2

Customer Review Summary for Hifonics ZRX1200.2
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
5.0
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 7, 2012 Best amp for the price
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Morgan from Fort worth, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this amp from here a couple of weeks ago for my 2 JL W1's and I'll tell you what, they pound! Great amp, works great, good price. Look nowhere else for a 2 channel amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 22, 2012 Zeus 1200 watt
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Trid069 from Austin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've got this amp punishing two Cerwin-Vega VMAX 15" with no problems. Easy to use amp. Makes tuning your sound fast. Great power for the price. The best thing is knowing that it is a CEA-2006 compliant amplifier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 29, 2014 Great Amp!
Review by
Mandingo Warrior from DC Metro
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
High quality amp. Outperforms an older Alpine I replaced it with. Hooked to a pair of Massive Audio 6x9 components it really delivers clean very intense sound. I will purchase HiFonics again through SonicElectronix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great Amp
Review by
Big Mike from Lake Elsinore, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this amp to run my front stage speakers which consists of 6 tweeters, 4 midranges, 4 six and a half midbasses, and 2 ten inch basses. This amp is super loud. I highly recommend this amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great Buy !
Review by
John from Ludowici, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed this for a friend in a scion tc . I had it bridged to 2 ohms to a Rockford T1 . Even with the factory head unit this thing beat ! This made me a believer, Hifonics is for real ! With Hifonics you get more power for less money ! Happy flexin !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2013 Best one I owned
Review by
FlibittyFlobitty from Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amplifier is one of the best ones I had for a looong time. Still runs and delivers the power that it promised. The brand name on it lights up in a cool blue color when it turns on which makes it awesome for showing your subs off. ;) I have two 10" RE's at 600RMS capability running on this amp and they sound really good. The price is too low for the quality this amp is delivering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 10, 2013 Great amp!
Review by
Andy from Peoria, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have had this amp installed for three weeks and let me tell you, you won't regret buying it. I was hesitating to buy a hifonics product but I'm so pleased I went along and bought it. I have mine hooked up to two Sony xplod 12s and two kicker comps and they slam so hard. My roof has a hole in it now!! This amp is so powerful definitely pushed 1200rms my Sony xplods get so hot I fry my eggs on them when I'm hungry. But for the price there is no better amp. HIFONICS ALL THE WAY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 14, 2012 GREAT AMP!!!
Review by
GLENN K from HINESVILLE GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
GREAT AMP I GOT IT PUSHING 2 KICKER 15'S 250 RMS AND IT BANGS....IF YOUR THINKIN BOUT BUYIN IT ...DONT THINK JUST GET IT TRUST ME!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2012 300 watts x2 @4 ohms, UNHEARD OF FOR THIS PRICE!
Review by
ICECREMEMAN from Davison, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been shoppin around for this exact wattage for 4 ohm and to have it CEA compliant at this price, well let me just say you will not find another amp like this. I cant wait to have it pounding my ROCKFORD SUBS! Trust hifonics to hook you up with the best deal on TRUE WATTS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz