Showing 9 reviews for Belva BAK82

Customer Review Summary for Belva BAK82
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 23 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
57%
4 star:
.
.
39%
3 star:
.
.
4%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.5
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
June 19, 2014 BAK 82
Review by
Sam from Wheeling WV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice package, quality wire but could more end connectors for the larger wire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2014 Boa qualidade
Review by
Ricardo from Rio de Janeiro/Nova Friburgo,, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Muito boa qualidade, e muito barato vale a pena, a qualidade é incrível
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 22, 2014 Wiring 101
Review by
John from Newhall, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pretty basic kit, I would recommend it but based on my application I needed some larger capacity connectors than what were provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 9, 2014 Belva BAK82
Review by
Dwight from Sedalia, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Worked very well for the money, great value for my system! Only thing that kept me from giving this 5 stars across the board is the design of the fuse holder and how you have to change/connect the fuse, minimal complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2014 Came free with Kenwood amp, works fine.
Review by
Paul from Escondido, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This wiring kit was included for free with my Kenwood KAC-1502S amp that I use bridged to drive my Pioneer TS-SWX251 sub. It is a decent kit. The speaker/power wires are copper-coated aluminum which is just so-so. But it does include everything I needed to wire up my amp (fuse kit, zip ties, wire terminals, etc) and it works totally fine and I doubt I'll ever have a problem with it. So while theorhetically the wires could be higher quality, practically speaking I doubt I could ever tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2013 Good Purchase
Review by
Jumbo Dumbo from Folsom, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this kit to install a 2 channel Boss amp. The quality of the pieces in this kit is five stars, but I'm giving it 4 because it is my belief that to do a clean install you need (4) 8 gauge terminals (one at the batt, one at the amp, one at ground, one at the amp), not just two. I had to spend an extra six bucks at Orchard for the extra terminals, but since the cost of the kit here at Sonic was only $20 at the time, it was still a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 20, 2013 Good Product
Review by
Michael from Hastings, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This kit seemed to me to be a good value kit. I felt that the connectors and one of the cables was of a cheaper grade than what I would prefer. But I feel that it was priced accordingly. The product met my needs, except for me using a better quality crimp-on connectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 5, 2013 did the job
Review by
Jonathan from Missoula, MT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had all the wiring needed and a little more. wiring feels flimsy but it works !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 4, 2012 Cheap - And it is
Review by
Aussie from Greenville, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The wire is fine, the RCA cables are fine, but the terminals they give you are worthless, not enough of the 8GA size for both ends of the wire, and there are a bunch of small ones that werent even needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz