Showing 15 reviews for NVX XAPK4

Customer Review Summary for NVX XAPK4
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
4.9
Features
5.0
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 30, 2014 Good price Great quality
Review by
Adrian from conyers, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
pros: easy to maneuver, tons of cable, good price, true 4 gauge

cons: the inline fuse holder is a bit tricky to wire in, also don't provide an allen key to tighten it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 2, 2014 Great Kit
Review by
Austin from Chattanooga, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
As good or better than my Rockford fosgate wiring kit was. I especially like the heat shield for the wire that will be in the engine. The fuse and fuse holder seem well made also. Highly recommend this kit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2014 NVX
Review by
Artie from Eden, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I will never buy another brand. NVX is the real deal and affordable also. I would recommend anyone to NVX and SONIC ELECTRONIX.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2014 NVX
Review by
Artie from Eden, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I will never buy another brand. NVX is the real deal and affordable also. I would recommend anyone to NVX and SONIC ELECTRONIX.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2014 Great product
Review by
Nicholas from Lumberton, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The kit is great true 4 gauge power and ground wire. The pre installed ring connectors makes it so much faster and easier to install. Handles the power of my two amps well no overheating or anything. Great product and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 19, 2014 Great Product
Review by
Jared from Terre Haute, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sound deadener is great the best I have ever used. It is very thick and sticks to anything. I used it on my rear speaker deck cover. I didn't know if it would stick do to the that the cover was made of fiberglass. It worked, stuck to the cover like glue. The only down side to the product is like any the black tar like substance if you get it on your hands or fingers have to use paint thinner to remove, other than that the product sticks to just about anything. The price is great too, dynamat for the same about cost about 3 times as much. The NVX is a much superior product than dynamat also not paying to fill chip foose back pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2014 Great Amp Kit
Review by
Jared from Terre Haute, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been buying and installing car audio for about 18 years and out of all those years I have to come across an amp kit like this. This is the best kit I have ever installed. The wire is true to gauge ofc. I installed it in my car without any problems. Very flexible easy to work with. If you want a good amp kit don't buy this one but if you want a great amp kit purchase this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2014 Surprisingly "great" kit
Review by
Ryan from Camas, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Because the “NVX” brand is relatively unknown to me (I am sure some have had more experience with the brand and their products) my expectations were low, however, for the price, this is a great kit. Wire is true-gauge, very flexible, high strand count OFC wire. If you’re looking for a 4ga single-amp kit, this is a great option… amazing bang for the buck value. If this is representative of the product NVX is putting out, the rest of their product line deserves a closer look…
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great kit, great price
Review by
David from Goshen, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this wiring kit with a NVX promo. The price and quality could not be beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great amp fit for the money.
Review by
Worm from waycross, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Amp kit is great I used exclusive NVX for my system this go round and I am VERY pleased with the quality to value ratio. My only complaint is that the AMP power wire could be a bit longer. now I think it is important to point out that I got this kit because the AMP Power wire is longer in this than most other kits 20ft compared to 17ft. But I think in a kit like this they should give you at least 25ft to cut depending on your needs. Other than that everything was perfect the gauge is true not 'mostly' insulation, the wire is strong and the speaker cable is well made. I did not use the included ring terminals or zip ties I used my own heavy duty ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 8, 2013 Great Bundle
Review by
Dave from Strasburg, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
NVX is the best amp wiring kit I've ever used. Super high quality for the price. Blows away Street Wires and Kicker!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2013 Top of the line kit.
Review by
Donnie from Santa Clarita
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are awesome kits and they are the best quality you can buy. Everything you need for an install and thye use true to spec ofc, power, ground and speaker wire. Easy to install and a must for high end amps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2013 WOW
Review by
Jonathan from Arlington, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
when i got these i was shocked by the weight of the wire! this wire is so nice and powers my system with ease!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 2, 2012 Great buy
Review by
Richard from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
First time buying NVX product, very good overall quality. The wire itself was very flexible and seemed to be true to the gauge listed. It had more than enough to hook up everything I needed. I actually had extra parts. Keep in mind, this particular kit does not include RCA's, I did not need them for my install as I already had some. The only thing I had an issue with was the top of the fuse holder for the fuse box seems to fit a little loosely once the fuse box was bolted in. It has not come off as of yet, but I've only had it installed for a few days. Overall, compared to some of the other big name brands, I can't see why you'd pay more for their product when this one is very high quality at a great price. Thanks Sonic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2012 I'm addicted to NVX!
Review by
Eliseo from United States
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this in my 2008 Town & Country too! I purchased this kit to power my NVX JAD900.5 and could not be more pleased! Good quality, thick, durable, flexible... the list goes on! This made my install so easy! I can find only one problem... I don't have enough vehicles to do installs!! I can't get enough of NVX! I would be happy installing NVX on a daily basis! Everything NVX is fun and easy to use!! Thanks guys... you ROCK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz