Showing 8 reviews for NVX XBTU

Customer Review Summary for NVX XBTU
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.4
Features
4.5
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 28, 2014 So far so good.
Review by
Mike from San Antonio, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product works as stated. It's a the two smaller openings was smaller than my factory wires, but after shaving them down a lil everything works fine. I bought for the big zero gage inlet for a new winch I purchased for my jeep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 20, 2014 Great buy and exactly what an install needs!
Review by
Kevin from Gilbert, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Made my install easy having a side and top terminal optima. Made the bay look nice and clean and great terminals! Look great and work perfect! Definitely recommend for anyone needing terminal mounts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 11, 2014 product review
Review by
Carlos from Springfield, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
purchase this product by your goal of it looks good what's good excellent recommended for anybody to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 28, 2013 Great value!
Review by
Victor from San Antonio, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Recently used this product on my new system install .. Great product for a great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2013 works great couldn't be happier
Review by
tbone4590 from killeen, tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
works and looks great very subtle looking doesnt stick out just adds a nice clean finishing touch to the job. only two complaints, one the price, two the caps don't snap in very tight but, they have never come off i've been using them for about a year now on my tundra that gets a lot of abuse and the covers come off easily if you need them to come off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2013 Good Stuff
Review by
JD from Columbus, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've gotta say, the package that these things come in make them seem like you spent a fortune on them. They perform well. Nothing special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2013 Great Product
Review by
Brandon from Hope, Indiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have one on both the POS and NEG side of the battery. They look great and work great. They have sleeves to fit either post and there is also adapters for different wire sizes. Beefy pieces that actually hold to the battery post, others I have used do not seem to get tight enough and they were much more. Only flaw, the plastic cover does not snap on as tight as I would like, should stay on though. Easy fix is one Zip Tie around both pieces.. with a black one it still looks good. Will be buying more NVW products. These are great for BIG 3 Upgrade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 12, 2012 Second to None!
Review by
Eliseo from Pocomoke City, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Simple, easy to use, durable, strong... QUALITY! NVX really did their homework! All of my NVX that I've gotten from Sonic Electronix is AWESOME! Both Team NVX and Sonic Electronix are a pleasure to deal with! Thanks to all that have been involved in resparking my fire for car audio! Come on 2013... can't wait for more NVX!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz