Showing 8 reviews for Kenwood KFC-415C

Customer Review Summary for Kenwood KFC-415C
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
53%
4 star:
.
.
40%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
7%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.5
Features
4.3
Design
4.6
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
March 30, 2012 Great Product
Review by
Justin from DOLAND, SD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The sound is awesome and the price was so much better than anyplace around here. Great product and great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 9, 2011 GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE!!!
Review by
Aaron from Coeur dalene, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these speakers about six months ago and i love them. They are not super bassy speakers but are great for people with subwoofers. I have a 15", the back of my car and the bass will hit hard enough that my rear view mirror falls off and i can still hear the lyrics. The only speakers i have in my car is those and some 3 1/2" speakers in the front and it rocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 7, 2011 really good deal!
Review by
Abel from Houston, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just want to say that I am really impressed with the quality of sound that I get from these speakers. I wanted to go original size for my truck so I wouldn't have to modify anything. Glad that i did. I am so happy with them. I can jam to my favorite music with a clear, crisp sound. Thank you Sonic Electronix.com for such a great deal. I will continue to shop with you guys with such great deals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 11, 2011 Perfect Fit
Review by
N I Racing from Tumwater,Wa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought a suburban to tow my drag boat. It had all the goodies except the rear speakers. i tried at all the walk in stores. No one had the speakers i needed and no one really cared. I read a review from this site that said they had the same problem and that this was the cure. They were right. I bought the speakers for half the price at other stores that could order them and had them in two days. They bolted in in 10 minutes and have been rockin my ride ever since. A very positive experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 4, 2010 Great
Review by
brad from waupaca,wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought a pair of these about three months ago, all I can say is great sound quality....... very powerful on high and mid bass, still need another low bass source but overall a great speaker for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 15, 2010 Very Satisfied
Review by
Matt from Fort Wayne, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed them in my boat and used them all summer. They fit perfectly, were easy to install and sound great. They don't have a lot of low end but they fill in the mids and highs very well and are a perfect compliment to my ten inch sub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 5, 2010 great product
Review by
ccrider540 from cathedral city
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these for my suburban and they are amazing. u cant go wrong with them at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 16, 2009 Good deal
Review by
rdrcfn from Anchorage, Ak
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would easily recommend this site to someone looking for nice prices, quick service with no hassles. The speakers discontinued and no longer carried here in Alaska, even the install shop was surprised that I found them. With a great price to top it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz