Showing 10 reviews for Stinger SPT521 (Chrome)

Customer Review Summary for Stinger SPT521 (Chrome)
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
40%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 8, 2014 A Must Have
Review by
REM from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Besides how bad*ss these things make the install look, they definitely serve a purpose. I do believe I am getting a far better connections with these. I picked up Six of these for various parts of the install, and I LOVE the look. I plan to get a few more for the next step of the install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 3, 2014 looks great !
Review by
Big John from Ludowici, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love these adapters ! Oversized wire looks great going to a small amps . These adapters work great !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2014 Good product
Review by
Jmiller368 from Harrison Twp. Michigan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product because it makes a good connection instead of trying to stuff the 0 gauge wire into a 4 gauge terminal. You need to have good clearance between the positive and ground on the amp for these to work so check before you order these. I had to slightly modify mine to work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 11, 2014 it's too big
Review by
Mikey from battiest, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its too large for either a crunch or hifonics mono sub amp that says the size cable they can use to power them is 4 gauge but these didnt fit , had to grind mine down too fit, cuz I am obviously using them to connect 1/0 gauge wire too an amp that it didnt fit, overall , good product , looks professional when you are showing it off even after grinding on them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 19, 2014 Great price
Review by
Tyrone from Bennettsville, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this to anybody because it helps out with installation. Just took a little longer getting here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2013 Nice price and nice product
Review by
Nicolas from Santiago, Chile
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
just the perfect size and the perfect product, it fix pretty good for 0 gauge cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2013 easy
Review by
Joseph from west Warwick, RI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product easy hook up makes everything look better too worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 7, 2013 Clean. Solid.
Review by
Gary from MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Even with aftermarket battery terminals I was having a hard time getting everything clean and neat. This allows enough of the wire to be inserted to insure a secure connection. The half moon or D shaft allows for a very secure connection with any set screw terminal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 8, 2013 Very Helpful Product
Review by
J from Red Wing, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Makes life easier if you have 0AWG power and ground wire trying to squeeze it into your amps 4AWG terminals. Made great, easy application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 5, 2013 Great product
Review by
kenneth from Palmyra, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This was a great product. One gauge wire is always hard to deal with and this made it easy to hook up my amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz