Showing 10 reviews for Kicker Phenom Series EB92B - Black

Customer Review Summary for Kicker Phenom Series EB92B - Black
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
77%
4 star:
.
.
15%
3 star:
.
.
8%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.2
Features
4.3
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
June 27, 2014 Impressed
Review by
The bad man from Oxnard, California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product, its worth the money , i will buy again. Since i dont trust skullcandy , i will stay with kicker, i recommend these earphones to anyone who wants a great price and a real durable pair , i choose these over any beats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 2, 2014 awesome
Review by
walt from winnemucca,nv
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Work great,sound awesome and the cord is plenty long enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 26, 2013 Amazing!!
Review by
Zach from Suwanee, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love these headphones! I bought them 2 months ago and use them everyday. The bass and sound quality is incredible. Easily the best in-ear headphones I have owned. Great quality and extremely durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 7, 2013 kicker quality era buds
Review by
hoser from galt, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good sounding ear buds a little better than the skull candy ink series. It's what you'd expect from a kicker product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 22, 2013 Wicked Buds
Review by
Rayza from Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ride a loud sportsbike so I bought a pair for the sheer lightweightedness and noise isolation. With my helmet speakers and using GPS it can get a lil noisy under the helmet, but these earphones are incredible. I show other riders the braided Kevlar and the impression alone is amazing. I've had beats and all kinds of earbuds, you simply will not find better for what little or more money you have. I just wanted a pair like F1 racers use and these are incredible. The alloy will scratch but what do u expect when you're doing 1000 or so miles a weekend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2013 Solid headphones
Review by
Bill from Cincinnati
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Tough construction, good bass and great sound clarity. Price can't be beat for what you get. The cloth sheathed wires are great for those who hate knotted headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2013 Change in Opinion
Review by
Cody B. from Indianapolis
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wrote a review about these not to long ago about these and was questioning the quality and price. I found out my headphone jack was messed up and had a local store fix the jack and when i got it back i was surprised in how much better they sounded. they have really good quality and amazing bass for in-ear-headphones. still kinda pricey but most Kicker items are. Would recommend these to anybody looking for some high quality ear buds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2013 Everyday!
Review by
Fireball from Vilseck, Germany
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these 2 years ago and they still sound great. I use them daily at the gym. I'm on here to buy another pair for a back up right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2012 Fantastic
Review by
Kenny from Montclair, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered these headphones for my mom and after she used them for a day I borrowed them so I could write a review on them because there was only one review and I took a chance on them...

anyway they are absolutely fantastic. they are almost as nice as my over ear Kicker HP541 they have a little less bass than the over ears while still delivering the epic bass and highs and crisp mids and with that I almost doent want to give them back.. but I must and I'll probably order another set just for when I'm at work

I would definately recomend this product to you all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 28, 2012 Great sound
Review by
Chad from Sutherland, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound, nice bass response, this is my 3rd pair after buying 2 others for my family, very nice noise cancellation as well, fast shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz