Showing 8 reviews for Panasonic RPHJE120K Black In-Ear Headphones/Earbuds (RP-HJE120-K)

Customer Review Summary for Panasonic RPHJE120K Black In-Ear Headphones/Earbuds (RP-HJE120-K)
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 14 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
57%
4 star:
.
.
43%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.9
Features
4.1
Design
4.5
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
December 24, 2013 Great Value!
Review by
Victor from Eagan, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent sound for the price. Ear buds fit well in my ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2013 SURPRISING....
Review by
mtrevino92 from Metairie, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was in the business for a pair of earbuds I could use at work. After a few days of research, I decided to pick these up. At the time I purchased them, they were a little over 5 bucks. They come with 3 sets of earbuds. I'm sure one will fit you just fine.

Pros: Nice solid bass. Inexpensive. Comfortable. For those reasons alone, I have recommended these to a few coworkers.

Cons: NONE as of yet, I wear mine approximately 4hrs a day when @ work and longer if I'm working out.

Don't base your decision on the price, this is a great set of earbuds. I would not hesitate if I needed another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2013 NICE HEADPHONES
Review by
RUSSELLB SHOES from ATLANTA,GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THESE HEADPHONES ARE GOOD NICE BASS ESPECIALLY WITH THE PRICE..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2013 Natural sound, good fit, and amazing value
Review by
Jim from PA from Milford, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been on a quest for a better set of earbuds. I play professionally and accurate sound is important to me whether I am listening on my mp3 player, computer, or phone. The Panasonic RPHJE120K black earbuds have a smooth natural full sound. They have great fitting earbuds that have 3 sizes. They are an amazing value at around $10-. You can listen for hours without fatigue due to their smooth silky sound. Some earbuds have shrill highs, not these. The earbuds are also clearly marked L and R, which some brands are tough to figure out. I have bought 2 pairs of these and plan to buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 4, 2013 Still working!
Review by
Mrs Muscat from Chicago
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My husband is REALLY rough on headphones, as in some times they break within the first week. I got this pair over six months ago and they are still working great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 27, 2013 Crisp, Clear, at a Value!
Review by
Big E from Corbin
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased these earbuds through a recommendation I read on Twitter. They are absolutely the best sounding earbuds I have owned. The price was less than half of a comparable pair. Fit the ears nicely as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 9, 2013 Good headphones for the price
Review by
CB from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very decent sound quality and comfortable in-ear buds. Best thing is that the wires are NOT the elastic type that have a tendency to tangle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 21, 2013 Earphones
Review by
Ramón from Nl, Mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product, just like the description, i recommend tenis product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz