Showing 9 reviews for Audiobahn AMW120H

Customer Review Summary for Audiobahn AMW120H
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 21, 2013 great sub
Review by
barry from blaine, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this sub for my wifes suv.. built the enclosure a little bigger than recommended to see if i could get the low notes.. boy was i amazed!.. this sub hits serious lows! And at at great price.. i install stereo systems on the side.. have for several years.. have installed subs from 20 bucks to 1000.. this sub got my attention and has my approval stamp..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 15, 2013 Good Stuff
Review by
ghost from norfolk va
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got 3 of these hooked up in my 95 civic ex to a 2400 watt amp. Great speakers for the price and they hit like a freight train for shallows. Def reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 2, 2013 they sound great ,,
Review by
derell from Honoraville, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are great sounding speakers, and really can't beat the price i paid for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 30, 2013 The Best
Review by
da man from pittston pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i have two of these nd a 2400 watt audiobahn amp they hit like no other... nf there still in business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 27, 2012 so so
Review by
moramsey from fresno ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this sub about 5 months ago broke it in with the right rms wattage and everything did ok for a good solid 4 months and then wham it froze on me all in all for the money its an ok buy if your just starting out its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2012 HIT HARD!!!
Review by
TJE from Alexander, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got 2 of these with a autotek mean machine 1600 watt amp and they rattle my mustang.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 22, 2012 Heck to the yes!
Review by
Chase from Elizabeth, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this company they are the best I got an audiobahn sub 12 inch and it defected and they replaced it for free I know right now I'll always shop at this company:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 4, 2012 Amazing sub for the price!
Review by
blazer8 from brandon, fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I replaced a sony explod sub because it was the wrong sub for the box. I bought the sub and box together and the sub is the wrong type. The enclosure is for a shallow mount sub and the sony was regular size! Can't figure out why they would do that. It sounded pretty good but you could tell it wasn't right. Just installed this into the box and it sounds great! Still trying to tune it but it is definitely the best bang for your buck! I would highly recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 20, 2012 theyre great
Review by
alex from Moline, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Remember, they're out of business, so you know what you're getting yourself into buying this, but these subs are insane. If you want insane bass, get them. You will be nothing but satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz