Showing 9 reviews for Audiobahn AMW120H

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Average Attribution Rating

Durability
4.4
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
da man

pittston pa

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The Best

January 30, 2013

i have two of these nd a 2400 watt audiobahn amp they hit like no other... nf there still in business

5 of 8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

blazer8

brandon, fl

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amazing sub for the price!

August 4, 2012

I replaced a sony explod sub because it was the wrong sub for the box. I bought the sub and box together and the sub is the wrong type. The enclosure is for a shallow mount sub and the sony was regular size! Can't figure out why they would do that. It sounded pretty good but you could tell it wasn't right. Just installed this into the box and it sounds great! Still trying to tune it but it is definitely the best bang for your buck! I would highly recommend this!

4 of 6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

barry

blaine, TN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great sub

September 21, 2013

I purchased this sub for my wifes suv.. built the enclosure a little bigger than recommended to see if i could get the low notes.. boy was i amazed!.. this sub hits serious lows! And at at great price.. i install stereo systems on the side.. have for several years.. have installed subs from 20 bucks to 1000.. this sub got my attention and has my approval stamp..

5 of 9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

ghost

norfolk va

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good Stuff

May 15, 2013

Got 3 of these hooked up in my 95 civic ex to a 2400 watt amp. Great speakers for the price and they hit like a freight train for shallows. Def reccomend

3 of 5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

derell

Honoraville, AL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
they sound great ,,

March 2, 2013

These are great sounding speakers, and really can't beat the price i paid for them.

5 of 9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

TJE

Alexander, NC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
HIT HARD!!!

October 10, 2012

I got 2 of these with a autotek mean machine 1600 watt amp and they rattle my mustang.

5 of 10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

moramsey

fresno ca

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
so so

December 27, 2012

I bought this sub about 5 months ago broke it in with the right rms wattage and everything did ok for a good solid 4 months and then wham it froze on me all in all for the money its an ok buy if your just starting out its great.

4 of 9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Chase

Elizabeth, CO

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Heck to the yes!

August 22, 2012

I love this company they are the best I got an audiobahn sub 12 inch and it defected and they replaced it for free I know right now I'll always shop at this company:)

2 of 5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

alex

Moline, IL

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
theyre great

July 20, 2012

Remember, they're out of business, so you know what you're getting yourself into buying this, but these subs are insane. If you want insane bass, get them. You will be nothing but satisfied.

3 of 7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?