Showing 10 reviews for NVX XHC600

Customer Review Summary for NVX XHC600
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
91%
4 star:
.
.
9%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
5.0
Design
4.7
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
February 23, 2013 more than i paid for
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
bigg smiley from Cincinnati Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The battery absolutely stopped the stress on my alternator. My lights stopped dimming on heavy bass notes. While in an emergency situation I took a chance to try and jump start my 93 Bronco with it. The truck fired right up. Just to take it to a further extreme, I also removed my dead truck battery and ran my truck on the NVX for a week during the winter months. Still easily starting my truck and running my stereo system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2013 great battery
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Hector from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
works flawlessly as a secondary battery. nvx is making great products check them out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 28, 2012 Very happy that I bought this one.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jacob Allen from Bridgeport, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was torn between getting this and the Shuriken and Stinger, but I ended up getting this because of the specs and the weight that pretty much lines up with the specs. This one had 22Ah (amp hours) so I figured it would perform very good and it has. I have much cleaner power and much cleaner sound then I did previously and no more dimming lights or drain on the main battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2014 Awesome
Review by
lcharland from hermon
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been using this battery as my main battery in my '97 accord for about 8 months now. I have yet to have any issues with it. I've left my lights on and drained the battery dead and still holds a charge fine. It gets a little sluggish in the extreme cold here in NY (-20 degrees) but it's started my car every time. I've used it to jump start cars, it's a beasty little battery. No complaints, I highly recommend!! Small and lightweight and the price make it a great replacement battery or secondary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 11, 2014 Great Product
Review by
Rey from Caldwell, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great product. I was having heavy headlight dimming at volume level 20 and now I can go close to 40 with no issues. I'm sure I can go 40+ with no issues. Before I installed this battery my amp went into protective mode about 4 times, and now I have yet to encounter that issue even though I listen to music at higher volume levels. Yes, I would recomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 28, 2013 NVX XHC600
Review by
Lock from GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great battery. Never have to jump start my bike even when I play the stereo for long periods of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2013 Good Battery
Review by
32bntm from Apple Valley, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Plenty of power, starts my hot rod without any trouble. Easy to hide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 4, 2013 demolition derby car
Review by
scotty from alliance nebraska
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sounds like what I need to help my car start easily after it gets hot and wont start if I add it to my regular battery sounds like super power I will let you know how it works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 21, 2012 Great Battery
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Joey from Wichita, ks
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this battery in a stand up jet ski. It gets bounced, rolled, and abused. I got for being a dry cell and cca. Works great every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 2, 2012 No more flashing light show.
Review by
Gerald from Atlanta
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Really helped me with my dimming lights that were annoying as hell. Worked like a charm and the best $80 I spent on my car audio system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz