Showing 12 reviews for NVX XW0BL20

Customer Review Summary for NVX XW0BL20
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
92%
4 star:
.
.
8%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 19, 2012 TRUE TO GAUGE CABLE AND FLEXIBLE!
12 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Hector from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THIS CABLE IS REALLY THICK AND FLEXIBLE. OUT OF THE BOX IS REAL HEAVY TO BE JUST CABLE. I couldn't fit this cable in the Tsunami terminals 0/1 gauge so as u can imagine is real thick GREAT VALUE NVX is making some beasty products and competitive in price and quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Good and cheap
9 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
chris from Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got these to do the big three upgrade for my car. I would happily purchase this again. Although be sure you get decent connectors. I made the mistake of getting cheap 0 awg connectors, even after soldiering it came loose from the alternator leaving me dead on the freeway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 great wire
10 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
don f from buffalo ny
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
super flexible,and ez to work with,and its a great value too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2014 Great wire!
6 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Graham from Kennesaw, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 2,500 watts rms pumping thought these wires and they handle it no problem. This stuff is better than the wire in almost any zero gauge kit and cheaper. Looks good and is flexible. I would recommend this to anyone aiming to run a high power set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 28, 2014 Perect
8 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Lance from Deepwater, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The wire is thick just like it is suppose to be...It is easy to bend....Difficult to cut it's so thick....Better get some bolt or cable cutters...It takes a while to cut with basic wire cutters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 12, 2013 Perfect "0" gauge wire
9 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Rampagerich from Bear, DE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Its thick and heavy. Bends well and the price is perfect. Thanks Sonic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 27, 2013 Best cable ever
9 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Manuel from Watsonville, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought the 4 gauge just to see how it was and it was great. Then I bought the 0 gauge for my big 3. The wire is thick and heavy and true to its gauge would really recommend to every body. Oh and when it says flexible it's super flexible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2013 Wire Is Good
11 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Brandon from hope, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use 1/0 for a little bit of everything on my projects. From starter leads to big three upgrades to amp installs. The NVX wire works great for any of these, no need to get something that is any more expensive as this is just as good as any of the other more expensive brands. As mentioned in ohter reviews the flexibility is good with this wire. I have yet to buy anything NVX that was not great quality and a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 23, 2014 good over all.
5 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jose from Tilburg, 0, Netherlands
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've now yet connected what I suppose to, but the cable really looks good for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 8, 2015 info
4 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jonathan from Calera, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very flexible wire worth the investment made a big difference in my voltage fluctuation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2013 Awesome wire
6 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jon from Fairfield, pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is amazing. Your not gunna find big wire like this anywhere for the price of nvx. This wire is super flexable and is almost thicker than xs power 1/0. Sonic cant even keep this product on the shelves anymore. Definately a great buy. 100% satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 5, 2013 Best Stuff on the Market
5 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Steve from Livonia, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stuff is great. Extremely flexible durable and top quality material. If you're running this stuff for anything from power to ground to speaker wire, it's all great. I use it over all the other name brands and its actually cheaper and CEA compliant as well. I only wish they had more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz