Showing 10 reviews for NVX XAPK0

Customer Review Summary for NVX XAPK0
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
90%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
10%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.6
Features
4.5
Design
5.0
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 14, 2013 there GREAAAT!!!!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
erv from Brooklyn NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this wire kit is great very easy to flex . thick and true to gauge wire kit. price is a lil bit higher then the stinger kit but love to product overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 6, 2013 quality product
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
michael from Jacksonville, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
First thought upon opening this product was the quality the full spec wire is the only way to go really nice fuse block and the ends are already crimped on one end makes it easier to use i have used other products in the past that cost way more money and i dont think they are as nice as nvx its the only way i will go for now on !!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 20, 2014 Amazing Amp kit
Review by
Cameron from belleville, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The wire in this kit is incredable. It is copper wire with a silver coating around it. It is the most flexible wire of this size that I have ever seen! I even love the 12 gauge wire that comes for the speakers. This is the best kit I have ever purchased hands down. The cons though are it doesnt come with RCA cables, This did not matter to me as I did not need any anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 1, 2014 Very Good Product
Review by
Alexander from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ive used numerous high end kits in the past and this kit is just as good as any of them, if not better, at a fraction of the cost. The amount of wire is great especially considering what some companies call 0 gauge, this is true 0 gauge. Add to that the fact that its silver tinned and that makes it an incredible product. Its flexibility is also note worthy, especially as most other brands of 0 gauge is fairly stiff. This is a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2014 Great true 0 guage
Review by
S0leste from Greeley, Colorado
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This wiring kit is awesome I put it in a nissan sentra and it is super flexible to make tight bends. Really all around great quality I liked that it came with ring terminals pre crimped onto the kit. This is my first nvx wiring kit and I won't use any other brand now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2014 Super easy install
Review by
Mikell from Central, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great set! Had everything I need and even some extras!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 4, 2013 Awesome Wire
Review by
Gregory from Warrensburg, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This wire kit is of the utmost quality. The wire is actually thicker than 0 gauge! I probably only needed 4 gauge wire for my setup, but this ensures maximum safety and power delivery without putting a strain on any of my components. Excellent item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 14, 2013 NVX Xapk0
Review by
Brayan from Turlock California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is a good product but not worth the price I kinda wished I bought
Something cheaper that's same quality and comes with more
It didn't come with RCA wire I had to go pay 30$
On top of the 160$ just spent for the kit I think there stuff
Looks cool and does the job but not worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2013 good cable
Review by
ERIC from CALGARY, AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The cable is thick and heavy! Decent product! What I actually bought was a "package" it came with a RCA cable as well. I was expecting a 300A fuse but got a 150A.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great Wiring kit!!!
Review by
TanTin from lenox, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This kit has some of the best wire I have used. Its true 0 gauge and really flexible. The fuse block is really well made and easy to swap fuse. Over all I would recommends to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz