Showing 9 reviews for PAC PAC-200

Customer Review Summary for PAC PAC-200
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
90%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.8
Features
4.3
Design
4.3
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
October 2, 2013 great product!
Review by
KRIS from ST AMANT, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had it in my truck for over a year isolating from the factory wet cell
and a Kenetics HC2000 AGM without any problems!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2012 works great! a must have is you have a big system
Review by
DANIEL from Dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works great no more dimming lights and worries of battery draining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 1, 2012 Works flawless
Review by
Anthony from Granada Hills, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
No problems to report. Great value, I recommend this. It's been in my car for 6 months now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 8, 2011 Pac-300
Review by
Crisco from TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Wanted another battery in my truck for my winch and audio system. I would reccomend this to anyone who needs another battery. Easiest way to install the accessory is with a rocker switch. I have had this isolator for six months now with no problems. Nice to have double the cranking power in the winter. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 8, 2011 Excellent Product!
Review by
Thrasher Chad from Maricopa, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product works exactly as it should, easy install and wiring and it accepts 0 gauge ring terminals without interfering with the nearby remote turn-on and ground wires.
Best relay out there, stone cold reliable and inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2011 amazing
Review by
. from .
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best thing I have gotten for my system in a while its easy to install takes no time at all and makes a huge difference I would highly recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 23, 2010 Battery isolator
Review by
Gary from Oxon Hill, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This isolator is a must need and use item for running an auxillary battery. I don't have the problem of a no start when I play the stereo for hours on end. When I do start the car up both main and aux battery are charged, but I would recommend upgrading your alternator and wiring to fully appreciate this. All my equipment gets full voltage,even when I try to deafen the neighborhood. Great price from Sonic too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2008 very helpful
Review by
Chyna from Fort Myers, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This works like a charm. I us it to connect my backup battery system when i need it. Works great. Never had a problem. very simple to hook up and mount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 6, 2005 PAC 200
Review by
james from windsro, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have bought one of these for my US AMPS vlx-400....i never got around to hooking up the amp but these isolators are awesome...they are the same as the stinger ones but u pay half the price....very nice features on it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz