Showing 9 reviews for RCA WHP141B

Customer Review Summary for RCA WHP141B
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
11%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
January 13, 2014 Great Value
12 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
sparty from Estero,Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought my 2nd set of RCA headphones,for my winter home, because they have excellent hearing quality, are easy to set up, and I can listen to the TV without waking my wife in the next room. Also they were cheaper on-line than in the store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Good value
9 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Lee from Fredericton, NB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The first headset I ordered did not work, so I returned them and got a second set. The second set worked fine. The sound quality is good. A good headset for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 & I would buy it again
7 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
billwtoo from Orcutt, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
We ordered two (2) sets of the above product.
After about 45 days one (1) set stopped working and we able to received another set . Definitely works great. This set works anywhere within your house. My wife watches a lot of TV so she needed (1) set charging at all times. Great product that we highly recommend.
Five (5) stars. :) And only about $50 bucks per set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2014 Skeptical at first but now a firm Believer!!!
7 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Freddy from Silver City NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is a fun head set to use. i was skeptical at first but once i got it connected, i changed my mind right away. You will need 3.5mm female to rca female to connect to your TV ( if tv does not have 3.4mm audio input). it has great sound and bass is awesome. still enjoying it.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 28, 2014 Great Product
8 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
radar from fairview
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is one great product....great value too....So easy to use...easy to hook up as well...I use mine for watching TV every night as my husband likes to retire early and the noise from the TV bothers him.....This is my second set....I would not be without them....also if you have trouble hearing the TV when it is turned down low, use these and every word is clear as a bell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2013 Wonderful Product
8 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
baker from mayflower, arkansas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is ideal for seniors or anyone with a hearing loss. The headphones bring the sound closer to the hear making it easier to catch the little details, such as the squeaking if the tennis shoes on the basketball court!! In addition, this products, eliminates the need to raise the volume on the tv making watching tv more pleasant for everyone.The headphones are comfortable, light weight , and adjustable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 10, 2013 headphones
6 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nancy from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love these headphones. I bought some for me because I had knocked out walls in my home to open up a large room and because it was so big, without walls, hardwood floors and open window styling, the acoustics were terrible! These wireless headphones take care of that !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2013 Good Product
8 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Sunny from Hernando, Ms.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very high quality stereo sound. I can now listen to TV with my wife and the TV can be very low or muted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2013 great value
7 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
pv from north st. paul mn.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is my second purchase of this product. I use it every day. The first unit I used for 4 years but had to replace because of damage to it. Would buy again if I had to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz