Showing 50 reviews for Pioneer FH-X700BT

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer FH-X700BT
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 77 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
65%
4 star:
.
.
27%
3 star:
.
.
5%
2 star:
.
3%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.8
Features
4.6
Design
4.5
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
March 4, 2014 Sounds so good!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kimmy from Canyon Country
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had this head unit for almost one year.
It sounds really good, it's flashy, bright colors.
My friends are always commenting on how good my system sounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 23, 2014 Excellent
Review by
Paul from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Product and great Service. Everything was perfect, I recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 18, 2014 Pioneer
Review by
Dre from Salisbury, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great CD player for a reasonable price! Does everything a high price Player would do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 7, 2014 Great 2 din radio. CD.
Review by
Olaf from Prosser, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great 2 din radio, CD, MP3, ect. Nice effects. Great sound at a good price. Easy to see and change settings. I really liked the radio. I bought two. One for my Camry and one for my F-150. Now I can find the best of what I want at my finger tips in both vehicles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 6, 2014 Can't beat the features for the price
Review by
Ryan from Noblesville, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
What a great head unit at this price point! I was looking for a cheap replacement for my factory unit that had Bluetooth and this seemed to fit that perfectly. Easy to install and easy to setup. Bluetooth sounds great using my Galaxy S series phone. My only complaint is the size of the unit. It's very deep and with the board/chassis mounted RCA and antenna connections it was a very tight fit in the opening in my car. I would have preferred tethered or recessed connections to give me a little more room behind the radio to fit it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 24, 2014 Fx-700bt
Review by
Morgan from Baytown, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Short and sweet, best head unit I have ever owned. The lights and features are awesome 5 star everything. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 16, 2014 excellent
Review by
karen from Burien, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this stero and i loved it since day 1. Its very easy to install and works great. I definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 12, 2014 excellent product, brand new
Review by
greg from edmonton, alberta, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the product arrived on less than a week, fast shipping, great customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2014 Amazing!
Review by
Morgan from Baytown, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This radio is awesome. I love it, if your not looking for a touch screen. This is absolutely perfect. Everything a touch screen can do, so can this. And it has over like 1000 colors. Which is a plus. I would prefer this radio to anyone and everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2014 FH-X77bt
Review by
Permsak from Mesa, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Highly recommend this product. Beyond my expectation. Also excellent service which I received from this seller. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 21, 2014 HUGE HUGE Improvement over factory deck - Great bang for the buck
Review by
John from Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
First off, clean sound. Installing this head unit made it seem like I installed new speakers too. (I have a 6 speaker system from the factory)

Several preset equalizer options but you can customize to your taste. I frequently go back to the one called "Powerful" and that's where it stays now.

Bass is fantastic compared to my old unit. One of the first songs I played was Linkin Park's "Numb" and that first bass note was SWEEEET. Had no idea how much I was missing with my factory deck. Now I'm shopping for a subwoofer to augment this head unit.

Bluetooth with my phone works great. No more headsets or earpieces for me.

Mainly run my music off USB and this works great for me. My old unit had a 6 disk changer in it but even that was limiting. With USB, I have 20 CDs on the stick and it fits in my pocket. No more having to lock up the CDs when taking the car in for service.

I do miss my steering wheel controls but this head unit has a wireless remote so I've been using that instead. Frankly, I don't need either. It doesn't take long to memorize by feel where each of the buttons are on the head unit.

Wish I hadn't waited 15 years to upgrade. I never realized what I was missing until now.

Anyway, I'm enjoying car audio again!

(By the way, this was installed in a 2000 Toyota Sienna XLE and the install was literally, plug-and-play.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 21, 2014 worth every cent
Review by
david from Pawtucket, RI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
ahhh bluetooth it is very nice to have this in my car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 20, 2014 everything i was looking for
Review by
Jesse from Marksville, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this unit just before making a 1000 mile move. Mainly for its bluetooth connectivity. I have always been a fan of pioneer stereos and this one didnt let me down. Every call came through the stereo and only the people i told knew i wasnt holding my phone. Also the custom colors made it easy for me to set it up so it wasnt too bad driving at night. Great system for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 10, 2014 Toy man
Review by
Jeff from Tunnel hill, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this hu because of the ratings. I am totally happy with this unit. The fit in my 2005 camry is very nice. Everything works as it should. Using with iPhone 5s that has ios 7.1.1. I would recommend this unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 5, 2014 Love It!
Review by
Tenisha from Waco, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo is everything that I imagined & more! Just realized that I could program phone numbers from my phone on speed dial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 31, 2014 great
Review by
Brenda from st Helen. mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This was worth every cent I paid for it. I am very pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 24, 2014 Sounds great!
Review by
Zach from Tooele, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pioneer always puts out good products and this stereo is no exception. The sound quality improved significantly and it looks great. There are plenty of adjustments available, the Bluetooth works perfect, being able to plug in aux and usb is pretty sweet, and the mixtrax seems to work the way its supposed to. Overall, this is a great stereo and I would recommend it. The only downside is the display seems a little bright. I have it on the dimmed setting and it still seems way to bright when driving at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2014 Good seller
Review by
Dave from St. Louis, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
100% love it's a great radio I will shop with this seller whenever time I need something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 11, 2014 Great features for the price
Review by
Sergio from Temecula, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This unit is loaded with features, worth every penny. I definitely recommend this if you are looking for a good all around stereo without the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 9, 2014 Decent job!
Review by
Burke from Houston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very cheap. Does a good job. Only problem is the bluetooth is spoty. Bluetooth call is fantastic. Audio output is on par. Menus are a little confusing. I found no need for the search button. The brightness didnt bother me. I dont use the dimmer feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2014 pioneer
Review by
Bigray from hartford, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
totally great radio the colors to flashing the Sound is out of this world..excellent for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 28, 2014 Great deck
Review by
Lance from Austin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great deck more than I expected for the price. Bluetooth phone connection works seamlessly and has updated my late model truck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2014 Great Stereo
Review by
Martina from Taylorsville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
We bought this stereo for my son for Christmas and we like it so much that we are going to buy one for our car. It sounds so good and has the usb port and bluetooth. The price is great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 17, 2014 What I was searching for and more
Review by
Joey from St. Louis, Mo
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great product: it gives you what u want and more. The price is just right and the Bluetooth hands free is wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 17, 2014 Great Value
Review by
David from Fort Myers, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a solid Pioneer unit with terrific sound. I read reviews that said it was difficult to use but I found it fairly intuitive. The bluetooth is excellent, never fails to recognize and works every time (unlike some of the more expensive units by manufacturers whose name starts with a "K"). I'd prefer a touchscreen but the quality and price of this unit makes it a worthwhile tradeoff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 15, 2014 Very Good replacement for the factory radio
Review by
John from Grantville, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been using Pioneer equipment since my college days (early 1980's) because I like the sound quality as well as the quality of their products. This head unit is comparable in quality and design to what I've owned in the past.

I bought this unit for my wife's Christmas gift because the factory radio in her car was crapping out. This has proven to be a very good replacement radio, especially for the price.

The sound quality is great, considerably better than the factory head unit even with the factory speakers. There are enough adjustments and settings that you should be able to get pretty much any sound you like.

This unit is loaded with features, most of which we haven't even tried yet. One feature that is definitely lacking as far as I'm concerned is a multi-disc CD changer. Some how I got it in my head that this unit could handle 6 discs like the cheap Ford factory unit it replaced. My bad I guess. Maybe she can burn all her CD's to a flash drive and eliminate that problem. Another feature I would have liked to have had is the ability to use the factory steering wheel controls, but I knew that wasn't possible before I made my purchase. The external remote more or less makes up for that short coming.

I found the installation to be straight forward and simple. The most difficult part of the installation was disassembling the dash without breaking any of plastic the retainer clips. If you have any doubts about installation, check u-tube, there's a video for replacing the radio in just about any make and model. I also found the instruction manual easy to read and follow (but it does read like stereo instructions). If you check the Pioneer web sight listed in the owners manual, there's a video for everything this unit can do.

You WILL need the wire harness adapter AND the dash mounting and trim kit if you are replacing a Ford factory radio. This is where the Sonic Electronix team dropped the ball. Their web sight said they included all necessary accessories at no additional charge. I bought here because the overall price w/free shipping was a few dollars less than elsewhere, but the unit came with the wire harness only. I had to purchase the mount/trim kit separately, which means that I could have actually bought this unit with all accessories, sold separately, elsewhere and saved about $20. On the plus side, shipping was extremely fast (about three days).

Overall, I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a very good quality, great sounding system at a price that didn't break my bank. I recommend this seller as well, but you might want to call and make sure all accessories are actually included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 15, 2014 pioneer fh-x700bt
Review by
robert from anaheim hills, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
with the free install kit, installation was a breeze it was a xmas present 4 my son. I installed it in his 2002 Honda accord, who needs a new car when you can upgrade your existing car to the latest in consumer electronics at a very affordable price bt works great and the sound with the stock speakers is way better than with the original head unit. i
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2013 The X700bt
Review by
Santiago from puyallup, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo is pretty awesome I liked everything about it. Being able to change different colors having a remote having the mic that came with it. It looks really great after being installed.i would definitely get this again and definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2013 Awesome Stereo!
Review by
Sherry from Coeur d Alene, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This head unit is PERFECT for my Mustang and has LOTS of fabulous features, like the MixTraxx option that sounds like a DJ club mix of various iPod song tracks complete with color-changing, flashing stereo face lights. Charges my iPod with the USB connection and automatically recognizes and controls the aux/iPod with artist, playlist, song, album, etc. options. Super unit for the price with LOTS of bells and whistles. Unbelievably easy install and support from Sonic team. They send everything you need, FREE with FREE shipping. can't beat the value! Friends are envious because they paid more for a head unit with features they don't need or use. Unit is blue tooth capable and can be set up for satellite radio, has CD, radio receiver, and aux/iPod features! I couldn't be happier and my ride ROCKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 30, 2013 great quality
Review by
joshua from hollywood, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
another great product from pioneer, installed in a 2002 chevy trailblazer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2013 Great upgrade for older car.
Review by
Phillip from Laredo, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this unit because I wanted BT and a near factory look. My car is a 2002 RSX and I personally don't think touchscreen units look right in anything older than a 2005 or so. I really like the amount of colors that is can display. As always, when I doubt, go with Pioneer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 25, 2013 best system I ever bought
Review by
Llewellyn from Greencastle, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The fit for my car was perfect ,the sound is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 23, 2013 Great Stereo
Review by
John from Draper, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Install was fairly easy, and it definitely gives the stock speakers a better sound. All in all, its a good stereo for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 30, 2013 Awesome!
Review by
Sean from Joliet, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Stereo, fits in the space of the OEM radio perfectly and looks great in my car. Could not be happier! Puts out a lot of great sound too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 29, 2013 Great Double Din
Review by
MJ from Lenexa, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
All I can say is Great Pioneer unit. I purchased this from there Ebay store. Easy to use, crystal clear sound, and CEA Certified.

To me Pioneer makes the best and clearest units around. The Bluetooth works well with calls and Audio Streaming and displays your contacts and names of songs. What was also so awesome is they sent the wiring harness and the head unit kit. Like I said great unit paired it with a MTXRT8 and wife loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2013 Love it!
Review by
Rachel from Burton, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very nice. Lot of different options and/or settings. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 GREAT, OUTSTANDING, PERFECT!
Review by
Robert from Murfreesboro, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I highly recommend this stereo, if you have a 1997-2004 Ford F series pickup this thing works perfectly.

I hadn't installed a car stereo in over 30 years, and this wasn't the easy to install, but if you are relatively competent with tools you can do this. YOU CANNOT INSTALL THIS WITHOUT SOME WORK UNDER THE DASH, NOTHING TOO MAJOR, BUT YOU WILL SOME WORK TO DO.

I did call Sonic once during the install and they were extremely helpful!

Anyway, don't be afraid of this one, it's a great stereo, sounds great, works great. Blue tooth, iphone, ipod, MP3, 3 FM channels, etc.

I am using it with the stock 2002 Ford speakers and it sounds AWESOME!

Sonic Electronix includes all the necessary accessories, couldn't be more happy with it!

Two words... BUY ONE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 awesome product
Review by
David from Rickman,Tenn.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product works great,and it was very easy to install as well.The radio works great with the i-phone,and the bluetooth works awesome.Shipping was fast ,and was just as sonic said it would be.They e-mailed me when shipped along with tracking no. I would highly recommend this product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 15, 2013 great
Review by
nick from louisville, Ky
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This head unit can not be beat for this price. The bluetooth work great. The led lights look great. the one thing I would change is the ability to dim the lights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 9, 2013 Excellent replacement for double-din GM radios
Review by
Extreme Sounds Car Audio II from Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My wife has a Saturn Ion that was in a car accident 6 years ago. Since that, the factory radio was hit or miss if it worked or not. I used to own a car audio shop about 18 years ago and Pioneer was the #1 brand I sold. Always being a Pioneer fan, all four of my current vehicles have a Pioneer head unit in it - so for her, I wanted something with USB flash drive support and hands free blue-tooth calling: this beast was a perfect fit. She doesn't have a subwoofer box or amps, so I wanted to make sure whatever Pioneer head unit I decided to go with had plenty watts and a clear output: and MAN it doesn't disappoint! It really brought her factory speakers to life. Plenty of crisp, clear highs, smooth mids and deep lows. The lows are a little too much for her factory speakers which is fine, because you can change the cut-off frequency for the bass to eliminate speaker distortion on the low end with the built-in crossover low end cut-off point setting.

Another thing I want to mention that no one rarely ever mentions is this: We use the Saturn for road trips, and on road trips it's great to have the aux input for your ipods, tablets or smart phones. Some of the original head units with aux inputs didn't replicate the audio from the source as it should. It's almost like it robbed some of the quality from ex. 44 KHZ and dumbed it down to 32KHZ. This stays clear and true! What you put in, you get out. And as for the illumination, you can customize the hell out of how you want her colors! Pioneer in my Ion, LeSabre, F150 and 95 Mustang GT.

Pioneer all the way baby :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 4, 2013 Great Value, Great Unit!
Review by
DamonZ28 from Janesville, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been using this unit for several months now in my 2010 Chevy Impala, and the whole family absolutely loves it. The features are easy to find & use, and it has more features than I even need! The basic features are adequate - equalizer settings, sound, USB & auxiliary ports, remote, and more. But the feature I use most, and now can hardly stand to be without when I drive another vehicle, is the Bluetooth connection! It works very well with my Samsung Galaxy S3, for phone calls, music, Pandora, Waze, and more! I absolutely love using it for phone calls - the hands-free operation is so much safer than using a phone. The sound is very clear, and although callers can tell I'm on a cell phone, they don't have any complaints about not being able to hear, or poor sound quality. And the Multi-Color display is just icing on the cake!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 26, 2013 great radio
Review by
Jim from Sand Springs, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is a great radio with great features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 20, 2013 Excellent choice
Review by
Doug B. from La Habra, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The device works as designed, without any incidents of failure. Easy to read display, excellent control mechanisms. Especially like the front mounted USB connection, very convenient. It also allows recharging of my phone, works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 20, 2013 great sound quality!!!!!!!!!
Review by
Penny from Akron, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product for anyone who is looking for a replacement ! It looks great, sounds even better and does not cost a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2013 Great Head Unit
Review by
Kevin from Dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo looks awesome in my dash, and it lights up my interior at night. There are many features and it is flexible for your needs. The Bluetooth lags just a second behind but its nothing really, and the signal goes uninterrupted; also the FM signal is noticeable stronger from an old Sony head unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 24, 2013 5+
Review by
Jasmine from Silver City, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got the unit the installation was easy. Took me about a week to get familiar with controls and setting. Now, it has a tone of settings. The ability to change the color is very cool and Mixtrax is just awesome for whoever gets in my truck compliments me right away. so overall very nice unit very easy to navigate through and simple which is main reason i got it. Buy it and you will not regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 24, 2013 pulls through again!
Review by
mike from new york
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This unit is great for what i need it to do! the bluetooth connected almost instantly, the BT audio works great, and the BT calling is so easy! sound quality is great. the audio sounds amazing through my bose speakers and little sub in the back. super crisp with nice mids and booming bass. The mixtrax is sick! makes it almost like a club mix in my car. love this unit and love sonic electronix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 8, 2013 Excelent receiver
Review by
ibones from Santiago, Chile
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very good receiver, very cheap and have all i need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 8, 2013 My dad loves this HD radio.
Review by
Regardt from Longwood, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought it for my dad for his birthday and he absolutely loves it for his Honda Element. Great audio output and easy to use. LED lights are clear and they have different colors which means you can change it to fir your style. I highly recommend this radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2013 Best
Review by
Stas from Silver City, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The best stereo I ever had. Really, it's so simple easy to install, a lot of functions PLUS MIXTREX!!!! Being able to set different colors of the key/display which is awesome. overall great great unit and very affordable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz