Showing 46 reviews for LG Tone Plus HD HBS-730 - Black

Customer Review Summary for LG Tone Plus HD HBS-730 - Black
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 57 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
81%
4 star:
.
.
19%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.7
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
November 6, 2013 great product
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Albert from miami fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best bluetooth I have had.people don't have a hard time trying to hear me. With my old bluetooth everyone would always have a hard time hearing me. I love my new lg 730hbs. I have even talked with my windows down in my truck and people still hear me perfect. And the fact that u can listen to music with it also is awesome. I recommend this bluetooth to anyone who is looking for a good one. Its worth the money. Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 20, 2013 lg tone plus hd recommended
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
amanda from Louisville, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I Bought the headphones for my husband. where he works is loud and he needs hands-free to talk on the phone. He can hear me and i can hear him great. The background noise is not a problem with these head phones. I recommended these to my uncle who is hard of hearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 14, 2013 Great Headset
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
T-Bone from Nashville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been trying to find the perfect headset for riding my motorcycle and listening to some tunes. Because the ear buds break away from the control unit around your neck, it is a comfortable fin inside the helmet. You do need to make sure that if you don't have a windshield, that you need to wear a collared shirt to hold the control unit on your neck. Besides that, this is what I have been looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 8, 2014 Awesome product
Review by
Derrick from Evansville,in
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are the best ear buds I have every own. The pros to these are great sound quality very easy to use they stay in your ears unlike some others that I have had and a comfortable fit.
The cons-I have not found any.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 22, 2014 Great Value!
Review by
Laurice from LAFAYETTE, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome device, but after a few months it just stopped working, called customer service, very friendly, given a RA to return merhcandise for an exchange
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 Great Value
Review by
bedoo from Lake Charles, Louisiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am very satisfied with my LG Tones. They work great, and after ordering them I recieved them quickly, very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 22, 2014 Great investment!!!
Review by
TP from Lake Charles, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product helps me multi-task by keeping my hand free to be able to work while talking on the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2014 My new best friend are these LG Tone Plus headphones
Review by
Sealion from Ocala, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A friend gave me a set of LG Tone Plus HD HBS-730 headphones for my birthday. I have never really cared for Bluetooth sets before, but after setting the LG Tones up to play Pandora while working in my shop, I wouldn't want to be without them. They are great because I can wear large ear protection over them and listen to music while operating hand tools, saws, drills, routers, etc. And the bonus is being able to know when a phone call comes in as well. They are my new best friend and I recommend them highly. I bought five for gifts for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2014 Great Value!!
Review by
Kim from Detroit, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product, great value, and prompt delivery. Would order from Sonic Electronix again and recommend them to family and friends!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2014 bluetooth
Review by
dori from Baltimore, md
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The headset works well. Easy to use. Have only had it a few weeks but so far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2014 So comfortable.
Review by
Ronda from Fayetteville, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have 6-10 bluetooths and find all of them lacking except for this one, I can put it on and wear it all day. When I need it all I have to do is put it on and I'm all set, I don't have to go looking for it because it's right there around my neck and when I'm not using it I'm able to forget all about it. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 9, 2014 Love it!!
Review by
Socratese71 from Greenbrier, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this item for my wife and she just loves it. I have used it too and they sound wonderful. This was a great buy at a great price! I would purchase this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2014 love them
Review by
cubanlover from Berwick la
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love then I'm on 2nd ones I always have them on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 4, 2014 Money well spend
Review by
Mr. Negron from marietta georgia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i got it for my wife and she loves them, guys trust me when i say she loves them.,easy to use and very comfortable " money well spend"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2014 Great value
Review by
Edward from Buzzards BayBuzzard Bay, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have one of these for myself, spent twice as much as I did here. Got one from Sonic Electronix as a gift for someone else. Love the product and will buy again from Sonic. They shipped and did what they said they would do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 1, 2014 great price and sound.
Review by
buba from fresno ca.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My wife bought these headphones and i really liked the style and the sound they put out. Very clean sounding and clear with good base. So much better then those blue tooth single speaker for your ear. The sound is so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2013 love it
Review by
wolf from dexter, ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product works well price was right company treated me very well. I ordered two of these they even called me to verify I didn't accidentally order to many.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2013 Loving it
Review by
E-Man from Sun Valley, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are very comfortable and much better than the headset i have from Motorola. they wrapped around my ears and the ear pieces kept falling off when i would take off the headset and rest them on mu neck. not to mention it was very uncomfortable when i would wear sun glasses. theses are clear, comfortable and very easy to use. and at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 5, 2013 best Bluetooth headset
Review by
gary from Pensacola Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This headset is so comfortable and easy to use. Vibrates when a call comes in. Tells you power level and when connected or disconnected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 15, 2013 The Best Quality Products, Pricing Unbeatable with the Best Customer Service I have Experienced On-Line
Review by
Don S from Lisle, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If all the on-line companies including Ebay, Sonic Electronix is by far the Best company to do business on all levels.
Sonic makes sure the customer comes first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 10, 2013 Awesome!
Review by
Ilmontgo from Charlotte, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for use while riding my motorcycle. I have tiny ear canals and have always had trouble with getting a good seal with ear buds. The small silicone buds worked okay but not great. So I bought some memory foam replacements and they are now perfect! I can hear the bass while riding... which has been my holy grail of motorcycle music. Also, they keep their seal flawlessly. The battery life is amazing (I've used them for several days without charging and they have never run out of battery). Sound quality is fantastic for bluetooth and call quality is great (except while riding... but I don't want to talk while riding anyway). Bluetooth works great as do the controls - even through motorcycle gloves.

I can't recommend them enough, this headset is awesome!

I did have to zip-tie the headset to a headband from the drug store though because it was so flimsy it wanted to fly off at speed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 8, 2013 HD HBS-730 Wireless Bluetooth
Review by
Harddog2005 from Ft Worth, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product is excellent. Great quality! Excellent product for the price. Received shipment as promise with no delays. Will recommend to friends and have already order another item from company and the service again was beyond explanation. Keep up! the good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 20, 2013 Great value and excellent product
Review by
Salty Dawg from Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The LG Tone Plus is a wonderful product. It is by far the best bluetooth headphones I have ever owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 20, 2013 ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Review by
Lisa from Lockport, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I highly recommend this product. After dropping my phone on the floor several times this was the help I needed. No more cords.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2013 amazing product!!!
Review by
joey miggs from netcong nj
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones are great! Ive had them for about 4 months now and still love them. Sonic is a better deal but if you want a great set of bluetooth headphones stop looking and just buy this set. Works great with iPhone and Android. Battery life is at least 10 hours and charges fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2013 Great value and excellent product
Review by
Salty Dawg from Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The LG Tone Plus is a wonderful product. It is by far the best bluetooth headphones I have ever owned. The value for the product from Sonic Electronix can not be beat. Wonderful low price and excellent shipping service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 LG Tone+
Review by
SteveB from Millbrook, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great headphones. I have only used them with my Samsung Player so far and there are very few issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 3, 2013 Great Product
Review by
Anthony from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is one of the best Bluetooths I've owned. I love it so much I bought one for all the workers in my office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 19, 2013 Love it but
Review by
darkbreed from Denver, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ok, I really like this product a lot. I had the previous model and this improves on it in most areas, but the Bluetooth range is less than the previous model.

This is kind of annoying when i go to the next room and I get the loss connection buzz. One would think they could get a better antenna in the part that goes around your neck.

I've had most of the other cute small BT devices and the problem is that they were too small. I've washed a few Jabras lost a couple and one just broke.

The HBS-730 could be a little bit more durable but for the price it's a great stereo headset and I will be buying the next model hopefully they improve the Bluetooth range so I can go from room to room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 19, 2013 Excellent Product
Review by
lmoreno_forero2012 from Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Comfortable, nice, flexible, stylish design, audio quality, ease of use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2013 good review of LG Tone HBS-730 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones
Review by
Tracy from Long Beach, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have purchased a LOT of blouetooth headphones over the years...these turned out to be a pretty good buy. I wear and use these headphones every day for at least a couple of hours a day. They are fairly inexpensive for bluetooth headphones. They connect very fast and the sound is really good. The battery lasts a long time, needing to be charged only about once a week. The only negative thing is the rubber has pealed out a little bit where the ear bud wire comes out of the device. But like I said, since I've used them everyday for six months, I accredit this to wear-and-tear. These are really a very good set of bluetooth headphones, enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 9, 2013 Best Hands free...
Review by
Doug from Houston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones are the best for driving. HD sound, slight touch to answer or hang up and great stereo sound, unlike a one ear Bluetooth.
Everyone always tells me they look cool too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 1, 2013 Awesome!
Review by
Jackie from Frederiksted, VI, Virgin Islands (U.S.)
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My significant other accidentally left his over at my place. Out of curiousity, I tried it with my iPhone......all I can say is, it is permanently mines. These are awesome. I move around a lot and was always getting tangled up in the corded headset. This has made life a whole lot more easier for me.

Bet he won't ever accidentally leave his next headset over at my place....lol!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 15, 2013 Excellent Headset
Review by
Cubicle51 from Nashville TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had this headset for about 6 months now and I have to say I am quite impressed with its ease of use and convenience. The sound quality is great for both music and phone conversations. I work out in the field doing technical install and repair and it's been a great addition to have. It seems to be holding up to perspiration very well and is quite comfortable to wear. I only have a couple of small issues:

1) Where the ear bud wire goes into the housing (right above the rubber grommet) wore our quite quickly and is showing the bare wire which I fixed with some electrical tape (I believe liquid tape will come next)

2) When I have 2 devices connected (my Nexus and IPod) and I'm listening to music, the Bluetooth signal seems to cancel out and I lose sound from my IPod. Not a big deal but kind annoying sometimes

3) My neck is larger in size (20in) and it will tend to rotate causing the opening to wind up at my shoulder.

These are all small minor issues and I will continue to recommend this to people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 15, 2013 Love These Headphones
Review by
Rico from Columbus, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use them every day. I've tried others but these are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 5, 2013 Great Product and it never disappoints!
Review by
Don from Upstate, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have loved this product since the day I got it. I use it everyday at work and on the run. I love the way it connects to my two phones and still have the freedom to have it there at a minutes notice when I need it. It's great to not have to have it hanging on my ear all the time.

To have the stereo headset is a great addition to listen to when I'm elbow deep in work and want a way to escape the noise and "hum drum" everyday activities.

I only wish that I could connect a third device to the headset. I have two phones and a tablet that I'd like to use also. That's the only thing I would ever have to say in a negative way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 25, 2013 Great product at an incredible price.
Review by
claudia from Anaheim CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The LG HBS730 bluetooth is the best I've owned, incredible long lasting battery and range, sound is clear and loud also it has a great look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 24, 2013 Best BT headset I've ever used.
Review by
egadgetguy from auburn, al
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This headset is terrific. It can pair with two devices at once. Since I have two phones, that's great. I can be on a call with one and it will ring from the other. I can switch back and forth between calls. The battery life is amazing. It only needs to be charged about once a week. The sound is not bad. The bass respond is lacking but the sound you do get is clear. Comfort is also great, I often forget I'm wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 23, 2013 Great product at an incredible price.
Review by
claudia from Anaheim CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The LG HBS730 bluetooth is the best I've owned. incredible long lasting battery and range, sound is clear and loud also it has a great look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2013 Lg tone 730
Review by
cory from marietta Ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's the best bluetooth ever and I would recommend this product to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 20, 2013 Great product!
Review by
Pete from Portland, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love my LG HBS-730 headset! Had a 700 before and loved them too. Tucks neatly away under my collar when not in use. Love the vibe-alert for calls when phone is on silent and alerting me if I walk away from my phone. Never run out of power streaming music and talking on the phone all day. Would be nice if you could disable the LED blink. This is one of the best BT headsets I've owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2013 Love it
Review by
WB from Frederick, Md
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just received my HBS -730 and love it, keep forgetting it is around my neck and I only like to use it in my car, it is great for work and the noise cancellation is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2012 LG Tone+ . . . Great Gets Even Better!
Review by
DV from San Francisco, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was invited to review the original LG Tone Bluetooth headset about a year ago and was very impressed with the ground-breaking design and intuitiveness of product at that time. Since then the LG Tone has continued to prove its worth to me and has become as essential as my Samsung smart phone. I literally don’t leave home without it and I wear my LG Tone on airplanes, trains, in my car, in my office and when just hanging around at home.

I was recently asked to review the new LG Tone+. Other than the white colored ear retention cups the product looks very similar but it is packed with upgrades. You have to love it when a great product gets even better!

The new LG Tone+ has all the features of the original product including simple pairing, large buttons you can actually use to control calls and music, the clever and highly secure positioning around your neck, and super-long battery life. The original LG Tone had good sound quality; the new LG Tone+ brings even better sound quality. It is perfect for being able to listen to music and still be aware of your surroundings and has phenomenal sound quality for phone calls. The LG Tone+ also has several nice upgrades like spoken alerts. When you turn your LG Tone+ on it tells you the power state, battery level and status . . . “Power on, battery high, connected.” I am very pleased with the new LG Tone+. I have introduced the LG Tone product to many of my friends and colleagues and to a person, they all love it.

Buy one, you’ll love it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 23, 2012 Good improvements on the LG Tone+
Review by
JasonA from Castle Rock, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was asked by LG and Active Ambassadors to use the LG Tone+ HBS-730 for the past 6 weeks and then let them and others know what I think of the product. I will disclose that I used the predecessor product, the LG Tone HBS-700 over the past year. After using the previous product I gave them some feedback on how they could improve. The short summary is they listened. Keep reading.

Here are just a few of the improvements that I think are fantastic. First, the base response has improved. This was a big one for me. I actually use the product on my long runs so I want good audio quality for the hours I am on the trails. The sound is high quality. Good job LG. Second, the talk and standby times have been extended to 15 and 500 hours, respectively. There is a very pleasant female voice that gives you the battery level right when you turn it on. This is very helpful so you can judge when it needs to be charged. The first time I gave it a full charge it lasted two weeks for me, actively using the product, before it needed to be charged again. This is great. I don't think I own any other mobile electric device that can go this long on one charge. You will appreciate this about the product. And finally, something they call Advanced Multipoint allows the headset to be paired and connected to two smartphones or other multi-media device. Handy if you need to multitask.

Consider adding this product to your black Friday or cyber Monday list for that active person in your life. I know I will be using mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 12, 2012 Great bluetooth headset!
Review by
EK from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been using this for a few weeks, mostly with my HTC Vivid. It syncs well with calls, music and audiobooks, and the sound quality is better than the previous model.

The battery life is great, as advertised.

The text-to-speech works well, as does the compatibility with my voice-dial on my HTC. It also syncs well with my HP and Toshiba laptops when using Hulu and Netflix.

This is great to have at the office and in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 11, 2013 LG wireless bluetooth headphones
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Sher from Temple, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this new headset! It was recommended to me by a co-worker . I saw her walking around with it around her neck and finally asked what it was. I appreciate the fact that I can hear my texts come in, listen to my music when I can and answer my phone without broadcasting the call. This system is the bomb!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz