Showing 8 reviews for FLI Audio FA12-F1

Customer Review Summary for FLI Audio FA12-F1
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
63%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
.
13%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.5
Design
4.5
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
November 17, 2013 great sub for the price
Review by
David from Federal Heights, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price its awesome surprised me was looking for some bass didn't want to spend alot so I tried it out and I'm glad the more its used the better it sounds and running it under powered and still bump have one in a sealed box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Okay.
Review by
Matthew from Quincy, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I must have either blown it or something, but about a month after I had installed it just quit working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 30, 2013 FLI ROCKS
Review by
MOFO from TEXAS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These SUBS handle the 335 watts and then some. These Subs pound and I would recommend them over Kicker CVR anyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 27, 2013 Awesome product
Review by
Ca$3 from Pelham Alabama
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have 4 of these in My 1997 Ford Mustang and I must say very underrated I love them, they do hair tricks! 2 amps pushing 2000 a piece cant beat it FLI made a MUST HAVE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 14, 2013 Nice subs for super cheap.
Review by
Drew from Fort Worth, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased two of these subs because I wanted more bass in my car and I didn't want to spend a lot of cash. Usually subs in this price range do not sound good, fail and just really aren't worth even buying. however, these subs actually are not that bad! They can get decently low and hit rap well and they also keep up with the double bass of a lot of metal and death metal I listen to. Just remember, these subs are not amazing and they aren't going to sound like a $200 subs but for the price I think anyone who bought these would be happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 24, 2013 Great bang for the buck
Review by
Ihatesnow from New york
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wanted an inexpensive sub for my winter beater just to beef up the tunes a bit. The sound overall is decent as long as it is powered true to specs. But overall for decent thump for minimal cash, this sub tops the list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2013 great
Review by
tank from burleson.tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great value for your money i would recomend them for your first system thay hit harder than a kicker comp 12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 25, 2012 fantastic for the price
Review by
dallasj from atlanta
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i have two of these in my single cab s-10 i have them in very small behind the seat truck boxes that have about 1cu.ft of air space..so my options were limited on what i could put in such small airspace..there was a promo running so got them for about 32 apiece..they have a 30 hour break in and im just about to that now..and they sound very good..i hate that they are single 4 ohm because i cant run they at 1 ohm..b ut am running the pair at 2 ohms powered by a 4000 watt planet audio mono amp..cant beat them for the price and they sound pretty damn good..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz