Showing 10 reviews for Ground Shaker NP 2 12

Customer Review Summary for Ground Shaker NP 2 12
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
60%
4 star:
.
.
40%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.2
Value
4.8
Features
4.4
Design
4.7
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 10, 2013 This Box is Amazing!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Lilbtinder from Bowling Green, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
When I bought this box I didnt know what to expect from it and I'm using this box with a Lanzar vibe252 3000 watt amp and 2 12" kicker compr series subs that puts all my friends systems to shame! this box makes my subs so much louder compared to the previous boxes I have owned and I would highly recommend this box to anyone looking for a box that will give your subs the BOOM you want from them. Earlier today I stepped off 200 steps from my car and could still here the BOOM clearly. people on the side of the road will know that you are coming even before you get there!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2014 Brandie
Review by
Brandie from SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This box is in my malibu trunk and it sounds very well with my pioneer subs and hifonics amp !! I need to fix alot of rattles now and i will have some very low and smooth bass !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 15, 2014 Ground shaker
Review by
justin from colorado springs, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is really a ground shaker I like it with every bass that come out of it...get it bumping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2014 Great Value
Review by
Keith from New Bloomington, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i will be ordering more of these this summer. keep stocked up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2014 good product for the price
Review by
john from bristol, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been in the industry for a long time, well built box for the price handles my kicker 12's good. Others are impressed from the sound quality of a prefab box, only owned one prefab and that was 20 years ago. Prefabs have came a long way since then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2014 need better packaging
Review by
Zac from Lewiston, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good sub box, but was packaged sloppily. Basically it was dropped in a thin cardboard box, with packing peanuts and that was it. No plastic wrap so I had to spend a half hour vacuuming peanuts out of the carpet, and the delivery co. dropped it at one point resulting in a dent and wore a spot out on the thin carpet on the face of the sub box. Still, great box, made of MDF not particle board, just needs wrapped in a plastic bag/shrink wrapped and better cushioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 21, 2013 subwoofer box
Review by
jose r from punta gorda, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
thank you sonic !!! i bought a ground shaker for a pair of memphis 12" c3 subs...great price...i got it faster than expected....and it really is a ground shaker...my daughter will tell you !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 16, 2013 very good box
Review by
Omar from Oak Ridge, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good box for the tag price of it got two pioneer champion series pro in it and it sounds very good in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 8, 2013 Best Box
Review by
Junebugg215 from Karson Kalifornia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had my two Hifonics 12s in a regular ported box, but upgraded to the Ground Shaker Np 2 12 Box and what a difference it made, it has my trunk back windows and roof rippling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great product
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
De28 from Orange City, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Greatly built box, clean look. Just make sure that your subs match the cubic feet to get the best sounding set up possible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz