Showing 13 reviews for Ground Shaker SQPXL 1 15

Customer Review Summary for Ground Shaker SQPXL 1 15
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
77%
4 star:
.
.
15%
3 star:
.
.
8%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.5
Design
4.8
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 25, 2014 yea
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
jeffrey from Corpus Christi, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
ground shaker is awesome hits hard with the mofo 15 I had in it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2013 better make sure you have lots of room
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
michael from battiest, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very large box almost takes up the whole trunk of my 2011 impala , sounds ok with my under powered powerbass3xl extreme 15 in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2013 not my first choice
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
matt from Eagle Grove, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's a decent box but lacks in quite a few areas.. it's not tuned properly, the port wall is made from 1/2" MDF which affects the quality of sound. definitely not worth the money.. spend a little more and get a good box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 25, 2013 Great Sound!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
DJE1337 from NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Overall, This is a great box to have in a system that you want others to hear from really far away. This box really makes my Type-R 15 sound incredibly loud. I recommend tuning your subs down to a lower frequency in order to get them to sound perfect in this box. I would definitely recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 26, 2012 YEAAA BOIIIIII
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Go Saints lol from New Orleans, N.O.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
So UPS just left my house 30min ago after leaving me with this well built great looking box. The box look exactly as it looks in the picture. I have a 15" RE Audio SXX powerd by a Hifonics 1400 Gladiator super D amp & a RE Audio 0 gaug amp kit, all that i order from sonicelectronix. I just got this box & i already know its gona be a great addition to my setup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2014 nice bos
Review by
Thomas from bluffton, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
nice box, seemed well built. was a little big for my sub but the tune and sound was decent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 21, 2014 Nice
Review by
Jason from Fort Frances, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I replaced a cheap ported box with this box and I'm impressed. It hits lows that old box did not. It looks great and sounds good too and it's not tuned too high like a lot of prefab boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2014 Just buy this box
Review by
Matt from madison, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have an audiopulse axis 2300w rms sub screwed into this box and it truly sounds amazing. The sound is superbly smooth even though it obviously wasn't built to specs with my older sub. It also delivers on sheer power output, enough to virtually rattle apart my cavalier (it's a GM... not surprised). I had to do some grinding to get this beast to fit but it was worth it. Only problem is now the trunk won't stay open... partly due to dynamat and a couple cut brackets. I couldn't be happier with it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2013 Amazing sound
Review by
Marco from Bethlehem, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This box is big for a 1996 accord but the sound quality is amazing. im pushin 5500 watts to an audiopipe 15 sub and this box sound deep. better then any other box i used, and ive been through alot. if your looking for a nice box built well and sounds great this is the box for you. be careful though my box came with a broken sub wire terminal. i have plenty so that was no big deal for me> but still an amazing box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 great
Review by
Ryan from arvada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this box is great. it was exactly what i needed and hits hard. if you need quality bass this is the box you need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Ground hacker spl15
Review by
Dakota from Reno mv
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
To get a simularr custome box your looking at at least 200+ 100% satisfied with this box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 20, 2013 AWESOME!
Review by
Alec from west lebanon, nh
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
just received this box at my doorstep yesterday, threw my alpine type r in here, and all I have to say is WOW! Im in love with this box! hands down the best out there unless you build your own. im running this in my 2011 scion tc, I should've done some measurements before ordering this though, can hardly close my hatch haha. but anyways its still amazing and I wont be changing for a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 15, 2013 93 lexus ls400
Review by
mathieu from concord, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i just got this box yesterday... and wow... i did some work for someone and he gave me a unopened kicker comp 15... and wow... i have in on 320 rms (im doing a budget build for sh*ts n giggles) and even as im still braking in the 15 my setup sounds so good (+infinity's in all the doors)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz