Showing 9 reviews for Pioneer AVH-X4500BT

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer AVH-X4500BT
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 16 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
56%
4 star:
.
.
38%
3 star:
.
.
6%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.3
Features
4.1
Design
4.4
Usability
4.5
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
December 20, 2013 It's Awesome !
Review by
John from Ludowici, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best Headunit I have ever owned ! Well worth the money ! Works great with my android phone s3 !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 2, 2013 Awesome! Does what it says
Review by
Leandro from Allen, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this stereo, Great touch screen the tilt came in real hand with the low positioning of my car. The bluetooth works flawlessly. Ive had multiple units this is by far my favorite. I think the only con I have on this strero is the inablility to change the brightness, it has a really bad glare during the day makes it really hard to see really annoying other than that its a great product for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 2, 2013 Great for the price.
Review by
Jon from Little Rock, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a very nicely designed head unit. Note be sure you have room for the face to move around. I had no trouble but I saw potential to have it where you could not access your cd/DVD slit. Display is big and you can by pass to have as the main player in your car. Pretty android friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 30, 2013 looks great
Review by
eric from fort atkinson, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this unit not to long ago when I put it in, it fit the car perfectly, looked great all the functions worked well only thing I do not like is when the sun hits it sometimes it looks washed out, but other then that great for movies and iPods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Fantastic unit
Review by
D.J. Rich from Bayonne NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Price is a little high. BUT! Sound is fantastic. Looks are fantastic. Installed without a problem. Rear view camera is fantastic. My wife and I are still playing with the buttons. I am waiting for the price to go down on a 2nd unit for my 2004 Liberty with a single din.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 15, 2013 Great Product!!
Review by
Casey from Hays, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this to anyone I know. Its a great value, looks great and runs even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 5, 2013 Great Product
Review by
Sponge from Fayetteville, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product over and over again. this thing does everything i want it to. It is easy to use and the picture is great. I love that the screen tilts which helps a lot with glares and all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 23, 2013 Worked Great in My Wife's 1999 CLK 320
Review by
netops58272 from Winterville, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product is solid!! Worked great once I got all the different parts for a custom install for a 1999 clk 320.. I used the universal double din adaptor from Clarion. Too many adaptors needed for video from Iphone 5.. firmware update is simple..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 2, 2013 Pioneer 7 inch
Review by
Flick from Forest, ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good radio works great. Really pushes subs, and has an unbeatable look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz