Showing 9 reviews for Pioneer DEH-X7500HD

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer DEH-X7500HD
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
5.0
Features
4.7
Design
4.7
Usability
3.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 20, 2013 amazing
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Charles from Lodi, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had Pioneer units before and yet again this one is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Great headunit
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dustin from santa clarita, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great buy for the price. For the most part it is easy to use. I gave the Unit 4 stars on "ease of use" for one reason. It is extremely hard to find the clock setting to change the time on the clock. Other then that 100% no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 6, 2014 GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!
Review by
Kodi from Lombard, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THIS PRODUCT CANNOT BE BEAT FOR THE PRICE! I JUST GOT DONE INSTALLING MINE AND CLARITY OF THE RADIO AND OTHER FEATURES ON IT ARE AWESOME! FIRST PIONEER I HAVE OWNED AND WHAT A GREAT CHOICE I HAVE MADE. CANT FIND ANOTHER RADIO LIKE THIS ANYWHERE FOR THIS PRICE. AND FOR YOU COMPETITION GUYS OUT THERE 4V PRE-AMP OUTPUTS!!! WHO WOULD HAVE KNOWN A RADIO FOR THIS CHEAP WOULD HAVE THAT KINDA VOLTAGE! DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 28, 2014 DISAPPOINTED!!!
Review by
DISAPPOINTED from House Springs, Mo.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
All in all, great unit as far as sound quality. But, was miss led on the mixtrax features. Was led to believe that this unit had EQ bars that beat to the music. NOT SO. Can't even get the key lights or the display lights to beat to the music. After unit was installed, I then find out that the pulsing lights only work when in USB source and they still don't beat to the music. This feature should work in the tuner source or CD source like it used to back in the day. Very disappointed because this was the main selling feature for me. Probably will return the unit just because I was miss led. I always thought that Pioneer was a very trust worthy manufacturer. Alpine or Kenwood, here I come !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 25, 2014 Can't beat for the money
Review by
Darin from Mount Vernon, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the money you can't beat this radio , 3 sets RCA out , it has features that radios twice this much do not have . iPod ready , it has all the bells and whistles that make it a great radio and a great value .. It is a touch hard to navigate but nothing that can't be figured out ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 4, 2014 Great
Review by
AARON from OMAHA, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It works great! The HD Radio makes it so much better! SonicElectionix did a great job. Good price for the radio.

Only down side is it can be hard to change the station.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 13, 2014 Awesome Deck!
Review by
Corey from Chandler, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been a loyal Pioneer deck customer for almost 20 years now and they just keep getting better! This deck has a ton of upgrades over previous models and I love the option with the preset EQ levels but more importantly the option to create 2 of your own custom EQ's. Plus the feature where the deck changes colors randomly, you can set your own custom colors for the entire deck or a 2 different colors on the right VS. left. The coolest feature is the Mixtrax where you can set the deck to change colors based on when the bass hits or you can completely turn the display off if you choose! I recommend this to anyone that wants to stand out in a croud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 24, 2014 great product, great price.
Review by
audioXclusive from Windy City
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Another good Pioneer product. Great value for the price. Will recommend to anyone that's lookin to replace the oem radio and not kill the wallet. Great fast delivery from sonic, keeps my customers happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2014 An excellent buy
Review by
Lynn from Marengo,Indiana
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Adds a touch of class to my car. After I bought this pioneer stereo, I bought one for my niece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz