Showing 15 reviews for Belva BB3000D

Customer Review Summary for Belva BB3000D
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 15 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
80%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
7%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.7
Features
4.4
Design
4.3
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
awsome amp!

Good product, great value. in my opinion this has the best power/price ratio. the power output isn't over rated and the build quality is superb. i'm very happy with the amp and i can't wait to use it. and the international shipping was quicker than i had expected so it was a good surprise when it showed up on my doorstep. 10/10 for belva and sonic.

VS
WORST AMP SO FAR

So here i am thinking of a new amp to get when i decide to leave my fate with the new Find your perfect amp, only to be disappointed beyond belief. First off it is grossly underpowered to what its rated secondly immediately upon install it wouldnt work. all settings at their lowest and it would still put itself into power protect for no reason

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
February 27, 2014 awsome amp!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Xempt_One from wangas, New Zealand
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good product, great value. in my opinion this has the best power/price ratio. the power output isn't over rated and the build quality is superb. i'm very happy with the amp and i can't wait to use it. and the international shipping was quicker than i had expected so it was a good surprise when it showed up on my doorstep. 10/10 for belva and sonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 26, 2014 Good amp
Review by
kendrick from wynne, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought 2 of these through the liquidation station (open boxes). They are great amps however mine are not the same and when opened the boxes they had some scratches and paint loss did not expect this as they were only marked open box. But one looks like the picture and one looks maybe like an older or newer model. But overall good amps and they definitely same my AB HD 12's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 19, 2014 Very Nice!!!!
Review by
RICKY from BIRMINGHAM, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would definitely recommend this amp. After doing my research, I had to get it. It has a nice and clean look and feels pretty sturdy. I have it pushing a older quantum audio 15 inch sub rated at 700 rms. This amp is giving the sub a run for its money and puts out clean power. I will upgrade the sub soon but the amp stays cool no matter how hard I push it. All pros and no cons to this point and I am very happy with the Belva brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 28, 2014 THANKS TEAM SONIC
Review by
ANTHONY from WEEKI WACHEE, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
THIS COMPANY IS AWSOME!! IVE ORDERED ALL OF MY EQUIPMENT FROM THEM AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS HAD IT SHIPPED TO ME FAST AND ON TIME. NEVER HAD A COMPLAINT ABOUT ANYTHING THAT IVE BOUGHT FROM THEM. THEY ARE PROMPT ON HELPING PEOPLE WITH ANY QUESTION AND PROBLEMS THEY HAVE AND SOLVE IT RIGHT THEN.. I NOW HAVE 2 OF THESE BELVA 3000D AMPS , 2 MEAN MACHINE 1400.4 AMPS. PUSHING MY 2 15 CERWIN VEGA3152 SUBS..8 PIONEER TS-A6995R 6X9S AND 6 PYRAMID TW46 SUPER TWEETERS IN MY DODGE MAGNUM. WITH THE 240 AMP ALTINATOR AND THE XS D4800 BATTERY. WOW AND I OWE IT ALL TO TEAM SONIC TY GUYS!! IF YOU LOOKING FOR GOOD QUALITY STUFF , ORDER FROM THESE GUYS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 12, 2014 Very Good amp for the money...
Review by
Richard from Sacramento, Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
yes i would recommended to anyone....i was a bit skeptical about getting it as ive read some bad reviews on how the amp fails even out of the box or have just failed overall but i made a good choice by going for it...right now i have this amp pushing a hdc3 15 soundqubed and its pounding and not even half powered yet...although after some hard playing it does get warm still great amp...the only down side was that it was a bit hard to fit my knuconcept wires as the hole were bit small...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 14, 2014 BELVA FTW
Review by
SonataFlex from kingsport, tennessee
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased a belva bb3000d from a friend..so used... and by far this amp is one of the most efficient clean sounding amps for its price! puts out rated power and can do more with proper electrical! amazing bang for your buck! would and do reccomend this amp brand to all who ask
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 25, 2014 Belva amp
Review by
willie from moore, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
You can't get a better amp for this price... I have seen people use cheaper amps in the past and get horrible output. The Belva line is worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 22, 2014 bass !!
Review by
Jose from punta gorda, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
hey i just got a Belva bb3000d amp for my massive audio summo 12" subs...all i can say is wow !! its a cute amp...at least that's what i thought when i opened the package...anyway its hooked up and it rocks,doesn't heat up or anything and my subs are still very stiff,now I'm waiting on the second one i ordered to double up...since my subs are 3000 watts max each ,cant wait to vandalize my ride !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 13, 2014 best bang
Review by
king yo from memphis Tn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this amp is bangin in my suburban on 4 lanzar vibe 1600 12s in a custom box the whole truck is flexin.this amp has clean deep bass im turning heads daily and the shipping was fast trust me this amp is a beast.i will be buying the BB5000D soon i love the Belva amps. Thanks sonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2014 WORST AMP SO FAR
Review by
Jose Jr from Hibbing, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
So here i am thinking of a new amp to get when i decide to leave my fate with the new Find your perfect amp, only to be disappointed beyond belief. First off it is grossly underpowered to what its rated secondly immediately upon install it wouldnt work. all settings at their lowest and it would still put itself into power protect for no reason
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 19, 2014 More than what you expected
Review by
Jerry from Omaha, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I read a lot of car audio forums about this company so I decide to take a chance and order this amp because of some of the you tube videos I saw. At first I was disappointed because I wired my 3 treo 8 inch subs to a 3 ohm. Once I wired them down to 1 ohm I released the kracken. My subs were being pushed to their limits. They're much louder than the Kenwood amp that they were on before. I'm using the 4 gauge Belva wiring kit and it does a good job because even at a 1 ohm load, the amp barely gets warm. Overall if you want loud clean bass without spending a fortune, then I consider purchasing this amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 15, 2014 Great Value
Review by
Sprouty Demus from Washington DC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's really solid it punishes Krisp and clear I think it's the best power amps ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2014 great value
Review by
gucci from brandon Ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
best amp ive ever bought. it was inexpensive and it is very powerful. I had it hooked up to 2 pioneer champion series 12s and fried them at 4 ohms so if your looking for a powerful amp this would be a good choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great buy
Review by
Cro from Sunrise, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very good amp a lot of bump for the money had a soundstream rate for pca2000d 2000 rms at 1 this amp blow it out the water ,,, the only issue it has that the power light still shine dim after the amp turns off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 20, 2013 Awesome amp
Review by
Kevin from Palm Coast, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have one of these hooked up to a NVX VCW15 and it slaaaams!!! Highly recommended! There are pics of the guts online if you look hard enough and they are yummy! Belva and NVX... the best deals on the web!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz