Showing 8 reviews for JL Audio TR350-CXi

Customer Review Summary for JL Audio TR350-CXi
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.5
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 1, 2012 Nice Speakers, Bright, and Clean.
Review by
Scott from Surprise, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are great dash speakers, to round out your front stage in your car. Handles the power, clean, bright, clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2012 very good
Review by
Trevor from Oshawa,Ontario, Canada, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed these in the front doors in my 96 Caprice, so far they work very good, only con is that they dont come with speaker grills, but i would recommand these speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 11, 2012 Jl audio speakers
Review by
Joel from San Jose ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I received my JL audio speakers quick!! Will do business again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 11, 2011 Great for e36 BMW
Review by
Kevin from Tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The speakers sound absolutly amazing! I needed a small speaker for my mids in the doors of my 98 BMW M3, so I was very limited to size. This is why I picked the 3.5" speakers and I have the 6x9 JL Audio TR690-CXi in the back. I was looking around for speakers and these are truly the best for its size. The speakers all around are great!

Can't go wrong with JL Audio!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 7, 2010 Great value
Review by
paradox6801 from Newport news, virginia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed them in a 85 grand prix they fit perfect and sound really good even if I had to pull the whole dash out so as long as you don't have to do what I did to install them it's pretty easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 24, 2010 Haha Cool
Review by
Joseph from Madison, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These tiny speakers can make an ant shutter away. Its cool how I converted these speakers into a custom boom box and work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 2, 2010 very decent
Review by
Tricky from toronto ontario, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great sounding speaker, as long as its off deck power lol.
i thought it would bring more sound to my car by throwing a set of these in the dash to go with my XR components in the doors bottomed right out with minimal effort, off just deck power they dont sound bad at all though, definitely a little over priced for a 3.5 inch but its JL though and most of they're products are, either way you most likely wont regret your purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 14, 2009 great products from jl
Review by
jorge from lexington, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this 3.5 lookd deceiving but they are very clean the lows are ok and can take a beating the highs are very clean something u would expect from jl great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz