Showing 9 reviews for Sony MDR-ZX300 - Blue

Customer Review Summary for Sony MDR-ZX300 - Blue
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 12, 2014 Great product!
Review by
Yessica from Bronx, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased these headphones in an awesome blue color through ebay and the package arrived quickly with no hassle. The quality is great for the price and my music can finally be heard without any distortion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 26, 2014 Great service
Review by
Joe from Hagerstown, Md.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I needed headphones that were able to play music loud from a cell cell phone and these did the trick. Shipping was quick. I have bought a
car receiver and amp from this company and they always are quick with their deliveries. Very good tech support also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2013 great seller!!!
Review by
Gabo Towers from misión texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product arrived on time and in excellent condition; if i need other products i will purchase with Sonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 12, 2013 Sony MDR-ZX300/L
Review by
Paul from New York City
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones are an incredible bang for the buck. I've had the Beats Solos by Dr. Dre and while the Sony's don't have the same level of base, the overall sound quality is very similar at 1/10 of the price. They only look pretty decent too. I can't recommend them more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 10, 2013 best speakers
Review by
tz from florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
my grandson both have these headphones greatest way to relax and relieve stress put those on shut out the world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 20, 2013 great purchase and product..super fast shipping..really happy thanks
Review by
monti from olivos, Argentina
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Thank your for this product. it is really great iam really happy with it
Really fast shipping and nice packaging
.i would highly recommended to all the buyers..thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 19, 2013 Sony fidelity
Review by
KORY from CAMPBELL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recommend this headset for audio recording monitoring. Its weight frequency range and drivers insure a great overall audio response. While some other headsets are more sensitive, these are sharp enough to detect any problems in a recording. They are well made and are great for general listening. As a sound producer I demand reliability and a true reflection of the sounds I hear. This headphone accomplishes that without over-defining the audio waveform with slight sounds that are heard but out of normal range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Fantastic Headphones
Review by
Dan Theman from Coos Bay, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Just what I needed. So much more volume without cranking it up full!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 6, 2013 Sony MDR-ZX300/L
Review by
Virginia from Sewaren, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love the sound and it's light weight on your head. It has the best sound for any of your equipment that you use them with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for lightweight headphones with excellent sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz