Showing 9 reviews for Kenwood DDX470

Customer Review Summary for Kenwood DDX470
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
.
11%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.8
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 25, 2013 Works with Android!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Aaron from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is THE radio to get if you have an Android phone. The Pandora compatibility was the main reason I chose this particular stereo. Most units have this compatibility with iPhones but do not support Android, this one does. The Bluetooth mic works great even with the windows rolled down in my Camry. Gets kinda hard to see in sunlight but that is a minor issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 6, 2014 Great unit for the money
Review by
Mark from Barrie, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Can't beat the value for all the features this deck has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2013 Great product
Review by
Bob from Cordova, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this product a few weeks ago came in quick easy to install. The sound quality is far better then my older kenwood head unit. Bluetooth works great as long as ur about 10ft away and phone is out of pocket other wise it fads in and out. I have always been a fan of le wood products and once you own one its what you will stick with for life. Very user friendly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 23, 2013 great value
Review by
stanley from lowell, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I absolutely love this radio. Operation simple and looks incredible. If your looking for a good quality sound, here it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2013 Radio
Review by
Steven from South bend, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice radio.fit and looks good in my 2005 avalanche thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 5, 2013 Kenwood DDX470
Review by
Mike from Richmond, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a fantastic entry level double din headunit that is very easy to ease and user friendly. The initial boot up time is very short and the images are very clear. I have not played a movie though it but my backup and bed cameras come in nice. I would reccomend this unit for anyone wanting a double din but not wanting NAV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 28, 2013 fast delivery
Review by
felix from victoria, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
looked around everywhere to buy the Kenwood ddx470, lowest price anywhere was $350, I was told about this site, so decided to look it up. there price was $299, with shipping, taxes and conversation to Canadian, it came to less then anybody else's price.
I am usually leery about ordering on line from companies I know nothing about. I said what the heck, so I ordered the product, it came in a week.
very happy and have told all my friends about it and will be ordering from here again.
thanks sonic electronix, you will be hearing from me soon
Todd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 7, 2013 Great product but AM/FM??
Review by
HYPR from Santa Clarita, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love my new Kenwood DDX470 for everything but normal AM/FM listening. The reason is the reception on both AM and FM just plain sucks. So if this is an important criteria keep looking.
I have a Kenwood KIV701 on my Harley and the reception is great which, along with the host of other features, is one of the reasons I choose the DDX470.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 F***
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Sean from rumford, ME
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Didn't fit appropriately in my 07 Audi A4, had to rig it to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz