Showing 12 reviews for Kicker ZX1000.1

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Average Attribution Rating

Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
Torre

Detroit, MI

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
for one 15

October 3, 2007

the perfect amp for one L7 or CVX 15". i have two of these in my car on two L7's and it bangs. i just bought another one

15 of 25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

damacoy

montclair, NJ

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
amplifier

April 25, 2008

this amplifier works great

15 of 27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Joshua

Indianapolis, IN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome Amp

July 10, 2008

This is a great amp. Well worth the price tag. I've had it for about 3 months and have had zero problems. I also bought this amp through here so it arrived in no time.

15 of 28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

NATHAN F

BAKERSFIELD, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Perfect amp for 08 L7!

April 9, 2008

Best amp you can get for 08 L7. I have one of these running the 08 L7 and it is extremly loud. And I dont even have the gain all the way up! I have it set a little over halfway and it makes my whole Tahoe shake! Perfect way to unscrew my screw that holds my lights and rear temperature control in place! You will not regret getting this amp for that sub!

14 of 26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

tom

austintown, OH

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
best amp

January 30, 2008

got this pushin 2 07kickercvr 15's and let me tell you...they hit hard...about to buy another one and 2 more 15's..this is the best site

16 of 30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Fillmoe

San Francisco, CA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Thumper

June 27, 2010

I Got this amp powering my 2 15" L7's and it slaps ridiculous. Kicker is the best

13 of 26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

joseph

rochester, NY

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Awesome amp

April 10, 2008

I bought this amp one year ago, and still it pumps out tremendous power. It has never overheated, or caused any problems. I have this powering 2 12'' kicker cvr's, and it pounds. This amp is definately a great buy.

16 of 32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Stephanie

Bellingham, WA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amazing

March 4, 2008

Have this amp hooked up to 2 L5's and they really hit hard. The bass is amazing and sounds clean.If you are not sure what amp to buy look no further, this is the one. Sonic has the best prices.

15 of 30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

COWBOY

FLORIDA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
KICKERZX1000.1

October 14, 2011

THIS AMP IS JUST A BEAST!

13 of 27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

terry

Yeagertown, PA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very good amp!!!!!!!

April 10, 2008

I bought this amp 4 months ago,I am very impressed.I have it hooked up to 2 12"L5and it knocked my rear view off. The front sound controls are awsome for quick adjustments.This amp has a very clean sound. I highly recommend this amp. Make sure you have 1/0 awg power supply. this site has that to.

14 of 29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

quest_908

kingsport tn

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great

April 8, 2010

I've had this for almost a year and its pushing 2 12" L7s good, no problems, kicker is the way to go

13 of 28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

jake

temple,tx

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
kicker is the best hands down

May 25, 2009

remember kicker underrates there watts on amps so this is really pushing about 1200 rms, this is the amp made for the 12 L5's kicker setup like the 750.1 is made for the cvrs amd the 1500.1 is for the l7's and so on.

12 of 26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful to you?