Showing 10 reviews for Pioneer AVH-X7500BT

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer AVH-X7500BT
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
90%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
5.0
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 19, 2013 Awesome Head Unit !
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Chris from Bellmawr, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Beautiful head unit for a great price on the site. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a great flip out touch unit !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 25, 2013 Great Product
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Austin from Milford, Mi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i absolutely love this. it has so many different presets and and levels for everything. i can adjust it perfect for whatever im in the mood for. it's pretty easy to navigate as well. i would suggest grounding off the parking break wire though so you dont get the "front seat viewing is prohibited" message
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2013 great price! shipping was on time! you will NOT find this deal anywhere else.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
frank from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great radio. great sound.i love the Bluetooth feat.( play your music from your phone, receive calls, etc...) overall you cannot go wrong with this unit. i highly recommend it to anyone. you will not be disappointed. average price for this head unit goes for 455.00 and that doesn't Not include the kit, harness and the antenna adapter. but with sonic you can negotiate this radio for 389.99 and they will throw in the kit, antenna adapter (5.00) and pay for the harness wiring. so far sonic has the best pricing, warranty on there products , and free shipping.-happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 11, 2014 Great Value
Review by
Ruben from Waukegan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this radio for my 1999 Grand Prix I like the way it look and sounds easy to use did not have to look at instructions to use pioneer has not lost there touch you have to buy it to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 29, 2014 amazing
Review by
HusseinR from ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
great features and sound quality with a nice interface.
very good LCD
will be much more amazing and practical with app radio
the only complain is that there in no info lcd when the main one is in dash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 17, 2014 love it
Review by
PATRICK from MEMPHIS, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is by far the best unit I've owned.
Pro's easy to use and set up, looks good
Con's none
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 16, 2014 works awesome!
Review by
RIP from Elon, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
well first off it looks great in my truck. i have a 98 chevy and it is sick!! it took sometime to get it tucked in the dash its got alot of wires to hide. plus you got to make sure you dont cover up the fan in the back. its got to breath. anyway.

pros-looks great day/night, hits alot harder then my old cd player,has more choices to from,bluetooth works like a charm. theres just to much goodies on this system.oh yeah! get to watch dvds. awesome!

cons-works alot with the iphone mess. not a fan at all of that. not everyone has a iphone or ipad. how about including more of the android thats everywhere now days. now, the pandora does work on here.you just have to set it up for android.

but overall its great. i love it! one of the best syatems out there.if your looking for flip out cd/dvd player,with great lighting and ease to use. i would recommed this sytem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 7, 2013 great system
Review by
Ted from capitol heights Md
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
everything everyone is saying is true but you most buy from Sonic. i paid $550.00 at discount sounds. i could have save $150.00. i love this unit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 24, 2013 Good head unit, kinda cumbersome
Review by
Patrick from Chester, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I like this head unit it has tons of features but I don't like the UI for direct connecting iPhone and using pandora, real pain to me so far but I'm hopeful ill figure it out and everything will be fine other than that, screen is beautiful, sound is great, easy connections. Worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 11, 2013 Great
Review by
Dawid from Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pros:
-adjust the tilt of the screen
-faceplate color can be matched to your interior car lighting color
-Bluetooth and comes with mic to talk on phone
-phone contact list can be displayed on the screen
-comes with usb extension cable to connect in back of stereo
-aux input in back of stereo, need to buy aux male to female cable
-good resolution display for DVD
Cons:
-App-radio mode not for android on this stereo
-navigation need to be bought separately
-detaching faceplate could damage it, does not have a button to release, you have to squeeze it by the sides and hope not to break it
-no HD radio, need to buy a portable HD radio player and use aux cable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz