Showing 8 reviews for MB Quart OA500.1

Customer Review Summary for MB Quart OA500.1
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
5.0
Features
5.0
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 11, 2014 Good Amp, Great Price!
Review by
Qwik86z from Sarasota, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am always impressed with MB Quart Amps. I own 4 of them now and 2 of them are this amp. They get a bit hot but definitely do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 24, 2014 Total Steal!
Review by
Katie from CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this amp after getting two different cerwin vega amps that were junk. Overall extremely happy with this product and the price I got ($100). That's why I think it's a total steal- previously I had a 250 watt Memphis pushin two skar 8s and now that I hooked this MB I have double the bass and it hits clean and hard notes. Everyone compliments the crispness of the bass and it is just loud pushin those 8s now. Definitely recommend! Easy to hook up and lights up cool. My only concern is it does get warm the few times I've checked it so I'm gonna keep an eye on that. Just a heads up. Totally willing to buy more MB Quart products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 19, 2014 Great product for the price
Review by
Jim from Hawaii
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was looking for a good amp without blowing the budget. I paired this with a Kicker CompRT in my F-150 and it works fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 21, 2013 Wow
Review by
christopher from valparaiso, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
one of the best amplifiers I've ever bought. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to add bass to their system. You definitely cannot go wrong with this amplifier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 23, 2013 Nice Amp
Review by
Travis from Flagstaff, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am running this amp to a single 10" Kenwood sub in a ported box, and it pushes it great. Amazing amp for the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2013 GREAT VALUE!!
Review by
Pedro from bakersfield, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price you can't beat it,have this on a dual 4ohm sub wire to 2 ohms and doesn't even get warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Excellent amp to put under the passenger seat!!
Review by
Philip from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this amp paired with a JBL GTO804 8"sub in a custom enclosure and also for a 10" w3 in a stealthbox it works great with no issues for either one. The bass knob is perfect to change bass for different songs on the fly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 26, 2013 preformace
Review by
Larry from Frankston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this amp hooked up too a Polk MM-15 in a air tight sealed box in a reg cab pick-up so it's pushing the sub with over 120rms over the rated 380rms of the sub and when the sub is broken in more I would think it would handle a whole lot more from this amp. Further more I have bass at all levels of listening wither it's at low vol or when I just want to crank it up to hear it hit damn hard. The only thing that I can say is it's down side is it's foot print but hell small cab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz